• Debt & Financial Recovery Services

    Tailored Solutions for Your Financial Problems.

Debt & Financial Solutions for Individuals and Businesses 

Both families and businesses can experience financial challenges, due to a variety of causes. By seeking professional assistance, we can help you find the best solution for you, your business and your family.

BDO’s Licensed Insolvency Trustees have been providing Canadians and their families with financial solutions since 1958. With offices in communities large and small across the country, our professional advisors are able to meet with you wherever you need us. We understand the stress that debt can cause and take the time to explain all debt relief options available to help you determine the best solution for your individual circumstances. Read more about our personal debt help services here.

For businesses of all sizes, our professionals are highly experienced in developing restructuring and recovery plans that meet the needs of all stakeholders in a timely manner. Read more about our business restructuring services here.

• Services de gestion des dettes
    et de redressement financier

    Des solutions sur mesure à vos problèmes financiers.

Solutions à l'endettement et aux difficultés financières pour les particuliers et les entreprises 

Pour différentes raisons, les familles et les entreprises peuvent éprouver des difficultés financières. En faisant appel à l'aide professionnelle de BDO, vous pourrez trouver la meilleure solution pour votre entreprise, votre famille et vous.

Depuis 1958, les syndics autorisés en insolvabilité  de BDO offrent aux Canadiens et à leurs familles des solutions financières. Comptant des bureaux au sein des grandes et petites communautés du pays, nos conseillers professionnels peuvent vous rencontrer quand vous avez besoin de nos services. Nous comprenons tout le stress que peut engendrer une dette. Aussi, nous prenons le temps d'expliquer toutes les options d'allègement de la dette disponibles afin de vous aider à décider de la meilleure solution en fonction de vos circonstances particulières. Pour en savoir plus sur nos services d'aide en matière d'insolvabilité personnelle, cliquez ici.

Pour les entreprises, quelle que soit leur taille, nos professionnels ont une solide expérience en matière d'élaboration de plans de restructuration et de redressement qui satisfont les besoins de tous les intervenants en temps opportun. Pour en savoir plus sur nos services de restructuration d'entreprises, cliquez ici.