• Procurement

    Industry tailored expertise from over 90 years of experience.

A better procurement approach, better business outcomes

Embarking on procurement projects can be complicated due to the complexity of the acquisition or the bidding community. Many clients struggle with a “go to market” strategy and need assistance with their approach. As new technology, tools, and strategies continue to develop, there are often challenges in the procurement management process.

BDO’s Procurement Advisory Services team is comprised of professionals who have been in both consulting and operational roles in an array of public and private sector organizations across multiple industries. We use a common methodology and toolset for ensuring success, which is based on almost 25 years of delivering procurement projects that deliver desired business outcomes. This methodology can prepare clients for new procurement technologies and help with implementation.

We provide services on the following:

  • Procurement Advisory
  • Procurement Modernization
  • Procurement Audits
  • Statement of Requirements and Call Documents
  • Evaluation Methodologies, Processes and Procedures
  • Compliance with Procurement Directives, Rules and Regulations
  • Compliance with New Trade Agreements 

Whether we are delivering or monitoring, our procurement professionals bring an in-depth understanding of procurement processes and ensure the integrity of the process. Our team has completed over 1400 procurement assignments in 25 years and has the experience to guide clients through the procurement process.

• Approvisionnement

    Services-conseils en approvisionnement

Une méthode d’approvisionnement rehaussée pour de meilleurs résultats opérationnels

Les projets d’approvisionnement peuvent se révéler ardus en raison des complexités inhérentes aux acquéreurs ou soumissionnaires intéressés. Bon nombre de clients ont de la difficulté à établir une stratégie clé en main et ont besoin d’aide pour peaufiner leur approche. La multiplication des technologies, des outils et des stratégies entraîne souvent des défis sur le plan du processus de gestion de l’approvisionnement.

L’équipe des Services-conseils en matière d’approvisionnement de BDO se compose de professionnels ayant occupé des fonctions de conseiller et opérationnelles auprès de diverses organisations des secteurs public et privé dans différents domaines. Nous employons une méthode commune et un ensemble d’outils pour assurer la réussite. Cette démarche se fonde sur près de 25 années d’expérience dans la réalisation de projets d’approvisionnement couronnés de succès. Notre méthode permet de préparer les clients aux nouvelles technologies d’approvisionnement et de faciliter la mise en œuvre.

Nos services couvrent les domaines suivants :

  • Services-conseils en matière d’approvisionnement
  • Modernisation de l’approvisionnement
  • Audit de l’approvisionnement
  • Énoncé des besoins et appel de propositions
  • Procédures, processus et méthodes d’évaluation
  • Conformité avec les directives, règles et règlements sur l’approvisionnement
  • Conformité avec les nouveaux accords commerciaux

Que ce soit en matière d’exécution ou de surveillance, nos experts en approvisionnement permettent de mieux comprendre les processus d’approvisionnement et veillent à l’intégrité de ces derniers. Notre équipe a accompli plus de 1 400 mandats en approvisionnement en 25 ans et possède l’expérience pour guider les clients tout au long du processus d’approvisionnement.