• Advisory

    Learn more about advisory opportunities at BDO.

Provide the strategic advice clients need to not only survive, but thrive.

Today, businesses face critical decisions to compete in a complex market. BDO works with clients across a broad range of industries to address different business issues such as, profitability pressures, mergers and acquisitions, changing regulations, volatile economies, and emerging opportunities.

Working as a consultant with our advisory team you will provide clients with strategic advice they need to navigate the challenges of today. By delivering on that commitment, and providing exceptional client service, you will deepen the relationship and establish yourself as an advisor to be trusted as their needs evolve in the future.

Given the diversity of our advisory practice, our professionals come from a broad range of backgrounds. We work with each of them to support their professional growth and provide the tools and training they need to ensure success.

View available openings at BDO in Advisory

• Services-conseils

    Découvrez les possibilités de carrière chez BDO

Votre mission: offrir des conseils stratégiques pour faire prospérer les clients

À l’heure actuelle, les entreprises doivent prendre des décisions importantes pour demeurer concurrentielles dans un marché complexe. BDO travaille avec des clients œuvrant dans un vaste éventail de secteurs et traite différentes questions commerciales, comme les pressions liées à la rentabilité, les fusions et acquisitions, les changements à la réglementation, la volatilité de l’économie et les perspectives émergentes.

En tant que conseiller au sein de notre équipe, vous fournirez aux clients des conseils stratégiques pour les aider à surmonter les défis actuels. Ce faisant, et en offrant un service aux clients exceptionnel, vous saurez approfondir vos relations et vous positionner comme un conseiller de confiance qui accompagnera les clients à mesure que leurs besoins évoluent.

Compte tenu du caractère diversifié de nos services-conseils, nous comptons des professionnels de tous les horizons. Nous accompagnons chacun des membres de notre équipe dans leur perfectionnement professionnel et leur donnons les outils et la formation nécessaires à leur réussite.

Consultez les postes à pourvoir chez BDO en services-conseils.