• BDO Sudbury

Personalized advice in Sudbury, backed by national resources and expertise.

At BDO, we believe that delivering exceptional client service is the foundation of our being a trusted advisor. Our Sudbury team is committed to providing clients with practical advice and insight, tailored to their industry, unique priorities and ambitions. 

We offer partner-led, hands-on service to clients of all sizes, providing a wide range of services to meet the changing needs of entrepreneurial businesses.

BDO professionals are active participants in many different charitable and volunteer programs in the Sudbury community. Our firm-wide annual food drive supporting Farm Credit Canada’s Drive Away Hunger program has helped raise awareness and much needed donations across the country.

BDO Canada LLP - Sudbury
754 Falconbridge Road, Suite 4
Sudbury, ON  P3A 5X5
705-671-3336
705-671-9552
get directions
  • Events
  • Webinars
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all events
  • December 02, 2020
    The Not-for-profit of tomorrow

    This year's virtual line-up includes keynote speaker from Imagine Canada, President & CEO Bruce MacDonald, alongside industry...

see all webinars
This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy statement for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

• BDO à Sudbury

Des conseils personnalisés à Sudbury appuyés par un savoir-faire et des ressources à l’échelle nationale.

Chez BDO, nous croyons qu’offrir un service exceptionnel aux clients constitue la pierre d’assise du travail de tout conseiller de confiance. Nos professionnels de Sudbury s’engagent à fournir aux clients des services et des conseils pratiques personnalisés, selon le secteur d’activités, les priorités et les objectifs de chacun.

Sous la direction d’associés, nous travaillons avec des clients de toutes tailles selon une approche proactive pour leur offrir des services adaptés à l’évolution de l’entrepreneuriat.

L’équipe de professionnels de BDO participe activement à divers programmes de bénévolat et de participation communautaire à Sudbury. Chaque année, pour appuyer le programme En campagne contre la faim de Financement agricole Canada, l’ensemble du cabinet s’unit pour recueillir des dons en denrées alimentaires. Ainsi, notre participation à ce programme nous permet de sensibiliser la population au problème de la faim et de recueillir de précieux dons partout au Canada.

BDO Canada s.r.l. - Sudbury
754, Falconbridge Road, bureau 4
Sudbury, ON  P3A 5X5
705-671-3336
705-671-9552
itinéraire
  • Activités
  • Webinaires
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
tous les événements
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
afficher tous les webinaires
Notre site utilise des témoins nous permettant de vous offrir un service plus réactif et personnalisé. En consultant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins. Veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur les témoins que nous utilisons et sur la façon de les bloquer ou de les supprimer.