• BDO Ottawa

Offices on six continents. And in Ottawa, too. 

For nearly 20 years, BDO has offered clients in Ottawa local, personalized attention, backed by the world-class resources of one of Canada’s largest accounting and advisory firms. We provide an exceptional range of services – from assurance, accounting, and tax to management consulting.

Our team is built on partner-led, hands-on service, designed to accommodate the unique needs of every client. Our distinctively collaborative approach allows us to work closely with clients, and to tailor our service offerings to meet their individual needs – with deep experience in industries such as real estate and construction, public sector, professional organizations, education, technology and life science, and not-for-profit.

Our team supports local and national industry organizations, including the Financial Management Institute, Performance Planning Exchange, Institute of Internal Auditors, and  Association of Public Sector Information Professionals. We are active participants in many different charitable and volunteer programs in the Ottawa area, including Drive Away Hunger, the Royal Ottawa Mental Health Foundation, Relay for Life, United Way, and the Lung Association of Canada.

Meet our St-Laurent Boulevard Office team
Meet our Kent Street Office team

BDO Canada LLP - Ottawa - St. Laurent Boulevard
1730 St. Laurent Blvd., Suite 100
Ottawa, ON  K1G 5L1
613-739-8221
613-739-1517
get directions
BDO Canada LLP - Ottawa - Kent Street
180 Kent Street
Suite 1700
Ottawa, ON K1P 0B6
613-237-9331
613-237-9779
get directions
  • Personal Insolvency

    BDO Canada Limited - Ottawa - Elgin Street Insolvency
    200 Elgin Street, Suite 903
    Ottawa, ON K2P 1L5
    613-235-5225
    613-235-5220
    Website get directions

  • Events
  • Webinars
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all events
see all webinars

• BDO à Ottawa

Présent sur six continents ainsi qu’à Ottawa.

Depuis près de 20 ans, BDO offre à sa clientèle d’Ottawa un service attentionné, assuré par du personnel local et appuyé par les ressources de calibre mondial de l’un des plus importants cabinets d’experts-comptables et de services-conseils au pays. De la certification et comptabilité en passant par la fiscalité et les services-conseils, notre offre de services est exhaustive.

Sous la direction des associés, notre équipe offre des services axés sur une approche proactive adaptée aux besoins uniques de chaque client. Jumelée à notre solide bagage d’expérience sectorielle (immobilier et construction, secteur public, organismes professionnels, éducation, technologies et sciences de la vie, organismes sans but lucratif, etc.), notre approche collaborative unique nous permet de travailler en étroite collaboration avec nos clients et de personnaliser notre offre de services.

Notre équipe participe à des groupes sectoriels à l’échelle régionale et nationale, dont l’Institut de la gestion financière du Canada, le Forum sur le rendement et la planification, l’Institute of Internal Auditors et l’Association des professionnels de l’information du secteur public. Aussi, nous participons à divers programmes de bénévolat et de participation communautaire dans la région d’Ottawa, dont le programme En campagne contre la faim, la Fondation de santé mentale Royal Ottawa, le Relais pour la vie, Centraide/United Way et l’Association pulmonaire du Canada.

Découvrez l’équipe du bureau de St-Laurent Boulevard
Découvrez l’équipe du bureau de Slater Street

BDO Canada s.r.l. - Ottawa - boulevard St-Laurent
1730, boulevard St-Laurent, bureau 100
Ottawa, ON  K1G 5L1
613-739-8221
613-739-1517
itinéraire
BDO Canada s.r.l. - Ottawa - rue Slater
275, rue Slater, étage 20
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9
613-237-9331
613-237-9779
itinéraire
  • Insolvabilité personnelle

    BDO Canada Limitée - Ottawa - rue Elgin
    200, rue Elgin, bureau 903
    Ottawa, ON K2P 1L5
    613-235-5225
    613-235-5220
    Site Web

  • Activités
  • Webinaires
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
tous les événements
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
afficher tous les webinaires