• Family Office

    A single point of contact for the complex financial needs of families

Giving families peace of mind

Wealthy families face a central challenge when managing their wealth. Their financial needs are complex and interconnected, often involving multiple professionals overseeing various parts of their affairs. 

BDO Family Office provides a single point of contact for the diverse financial needs of families. We give families confidence that every element of their affairs is managed effectively. We craft sophisticated strategies that preserve wealth and protect capital. We use an integrated suite of services to create a seamless experience. BDO Family Office eliminates gaps in planning, provides effective communication, and provides the comfort that comes with true financial service integration.

We recognize that the complexity of family wealth requires a full complement of services. BDO Family Office covers the entire scope of needs required by families and their businesses. We deliver our services through relationships built on discretion, trust, and a sensitivity to the unique challenges faced by families that have or are setting up a family office.

BDO Family Office services include:

  • Wealth Management
  • Risk Management
  • Tax Planning
  • Estate & Succession Planning
  • Administration & Governance

Our BDO professionals bring deep expertise in a roster of services with advisors across Canada and in 162 countries around the world. Families and their businesses are increasingly going global. BDO Family Office excels at meeting their needs — today and for future generations.

Meet our BDO Family Office team

• Services aux familles

    Un point de contact unique pour répondre aux besoins financiers complexes des familles

Offrir la tranquillité d’esprit aux familles

Au chapitre de la gestion de patrimoine, les familles fortunées font face à un grand défi. Leurs besoins financiers sont complexes et interdépendants, ce qui nécessite souvent l’intervention de plusieurs professionnels pour s’occuper des diverses composantes de leurs affaires. 

Les services aux familles de BDO représentent un point de contact unique pour répondre aux divers besoins financiers des familles. Nous assurons aux familles que chaque aspect de leur situation est géré avec efficacité. Nous créons des stratégies élaborées pour préserver le patrimoine et protéger le capital. Nous misons sur une gamme intégrée de services pour offrir une expérience agréable. Les services aux familles de BDO permettent d’éliminer les lacunes en matière de planification, de faciliter une communication efficace et de fournir la quiétude commune à une réelle intégration des services financiers.

Nous savons que la complexité du patrimoine familial exige une gamme complète de services. Les services aux familles de BDO satisfont tous les besoins des familles et de leurs entreprises. Notre prestation de services repose sur des relations fondées sur la discrétion, la confiance et la sensibilité au regard des défis uniques des familles qui possèdent une entreprise ou sont en voie d’en constituer une.

Les services aux familles de BDO comprennent les suivants :

  • Gestion de patrimoine
  • Gestion des risques
  • Planification fiscale
  • Planification successorale et de la relève
  • Administration et gouvernance

Forts d’une solide présence au Canada et dans 162 pays, les professionnels de BDO apportent une solide expertise couvrant une vaste gamme de services à l’heure où la mondialisation est plus présente que jamais au cœur des familles et de leurs entreprises. Les services aux familles de BDO excellent dans la satisfaction des besoins de ces dernières... pour les générations d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Rencontrez notre équipe des services aux familles de BDO.