• Third Party Assurance

    Effective solutions to managing third party relationship risk

SOC for Cybersecurity

Third-party service providers must increasingly show that they are prepared for cyber threats. In today’s interconnected world, stakeholders seek trust and transparency in an organization’s cybersecurity risk management programs.

SOC for Cybersecurity delivers this crucial cybersecurity risk assessment with a framework that uses common reporting language. It is based on other standard security frameworks, such as NIST or ISO’s 27001, so risk disclosures can be compared and trusted. SOC for Cybersecurity allows an organization to communicate about its cybersecurity risk management program and the effectiveness of its program’s controls.

Cybersecurity is not just an IT governance process; it supports enterprise risk management and requires a robust reporting framework that organizations can count on. Our professionals develop SOC for Cybersecurity reports to provide assurance that gives stakeholders peace of mind.

 

Recommended Resources
7 SOC COMPLIANCE MISTAKES – AND HOW TO AVOID THEM
7 SOC COMPLIANCE MISTAKES – AND HOW TO AVOID THEM

You need a SOC report as quickly as possible to win new customers but...

Download Report
PREVENT AN EQUIFAX-TYPE DATA BREACH
HOW TO PREVENT AN EQUIFAX-TYPE DATA BREACH IN YOUR COMPANY

Learn what you can do...

Download Report

• Certification fournie à des tiers

    Des solutions pour répondre aux besoins uniques des sociétés de services.

Le SOC pour la cybersécurité

Les fournisseurs de services tiers doivent se montrer toujours plus préparés à résister aux cybermenaces. Dans le monde interconnecté d’aujourd’hui, les parties prenantes veulent que les programmes de gestion des risques liés aux cybermenaces soient placés sous le signe de la confiance et de la transparence.

Le SOC pour la cybersécurité permet d’assurer l’évaluation des risques liés à cybersécurité dans un cadre qui utilise un langage courant pour les rapports. Il est fondé sur d’autres normes de cadre de sécurité, comme celle du NIST ou la ISO 27001. Les renseignements sur les risques sont donc comparables et dignes de confiance. Le SOC pour la cybersécurité permet à une entreprise de transmettre de l’information sur son programme de gestion des risques liés à la sécurité et sur l’efficacité des contrôles du programme.

La cybersécurité est bien plus qu’un processus de gouvernance des TI : c’est aussi un moyen de soutenir la gestion de risques de l’entreprise. Pour ce faire, l’entreprise doit pouvoir compter sur un référentiel d’information financière solide. Nos professionnels créent des rapports de SOC pour la cybersécurité afin de fournir une assurance qui apporte la tranquillité d’esprit aux parties prenantes.