​Visitors to our Web Site and Users in general should note that:

  1. The use of our Web Site is solely at their own risk on an "as is", "as available" basis. Information on our Web Site is provided for general purposes only and is not intended to render accounting, tax, consultative, investment, legal or other professional advice or services, in any form. Laws, regulations and circumstances change constantly. Our Web Site is not intended to constitute the basis for any decision or course of action of any User's specific circumstances and Users are cautioned to consult with their professional advisors before making any decision or taking any course of action. BDO Canada LLP makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy, quality or completeness of any information on our Web Site. BDO Canada LLP expressly disclaims all warranties and conditions including merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, and also disclaims any liability for loss or damages which result directly or indirectly from the use in any form of any of the information on our Web Site including any personal information provided by Visitors and Users in general. Where such warranties or conditions are legally incapable of exclusion then BDO Canada LLP's liability shall be limited to the sum of $100.00 in the aggregate regardless of the number of occurrences. Users assume all risks concerning the suitability to their needs and the accuracy of information on our Web Site and any publications therein.
  2. The use of this Web Site or any e-mail communication to any one at BDO Canada LLP or to BDO Canada LLP itself does not give rise to a client relationship notwithstanding receipt of such communication. A client relationship shall only arise upon our mutual agreement in writing.
  3. Internet communications may not be confidential and BDO Canada LLP does not guarantee the confidentiality of any e-mail or internet transmissions. Users are cautioned not to send any information via e-mail or the internet where confidentiality or privacy is an issue. BDO Canada LLP assumes no liability whatsoever for any confidential information sent to us over the internet. BDO Canada LLP reserves the right to make changes at any time to the Web Site which may include information, services and technical specifications without notice.
  4. BDO Canada LLP expressly disclaims any liability regarding links to other web sites or any information, products, or services that they contain.
  5. Any legal questions or disputes arising from the use of our Web Site shall be governed by the laws of the Province of Ontario, and the laws of Canada applicable therein, and the courts of the Province of Ontario shall have primary jurisdiction.
  6. For the purposes of this Disclaimer, BDO Canada LLP shall include its related or affiliated partnerships, its partners, principals, employees, agents and authorized representatives and includes affiliated corporations and their respective officers, directors, shareholders, employees, agents and authorized representatives.

Avis de non-responsabilité


Les visiteurs et utilisateurs en général de notre site Web sont priés de noter que :

  1. L'utilisation de notre site Web est uniquement à leurs propres risques, sur une base « tel quel », « tel que disponible ». L'information contenue dans notre site Web est fournie à des fins générales seulement et n'a pas été élaborée avec l'intention d'offrir des conseils ni des services professionnels en matière de comptabilité, de fiscalité, de services-conseils, de placements, de conseils juridiques ou autres conseils ou services professionnels, sous aucune forme. Les lois, règlements et circonstances changent constamment. Notre site Web n'a pas l'intention de constituer le fondement d'une décision ou mesure quelconque résultant des circonstances particulières des utilisateurs, et ces derniers sont priés de consulter leurs conseillers professionnels avant de prendre une décision ou des mesures d'action. BDO Canada s.r.l. ne formule aucune garantie ni représentation quant à l'exactitude, la qualité ou l'intégralité de toute information apparaissant dans son site Web. BDO Canada s.r.l. renonce formellement à toute garantie et condition, y compris la qualité marchande et de compatibilité à des fins précises, et renonce également à toute responsabilité pour pertes ou dommages résultant directement ou indirectement de l'utilisation, sous toute forme, de l'information contenue dans notre site Web, y compris l'information personnelle fournie par les visiteurs et les utilisateurs. Lorsque de telles garanties ou conditions sont juridiquement incapables d'exclusion, la responsabilité de BDO Canada s.r.l. sera limitée à la somme de 100,00 $ au total, peu importe le nombre d'occurrences. Les utilisateurs assument tous les risques relativement à la pertinence de leurs besoins et la précision de l'information apparaissant sur le site Web et toute publication à cet égard.
  2. L'utilisation de ce site Web, ou toute communication par courriel envoyée à une personne quelconque chez BDO Canada s.r.l. ou à BDO Canada s.r.l. en tant qu'entité ne constitue pas une relation-client, malgré la réception d'une telle communication. Une relation-client ne sera officielle qu'en la présence d'une entente mutuelle écrite.
  3. Les communications Internet peuvent ne pas être confidentielles et BDO Canada s.r.l. ne peut garantir la confidentialité de tout courriel ou de toute transmission par Internet. Les utilisateurs sont avisés de ne pas envoyer d'information quelconque par courriel ni Internet lorsque la confidentialité ou la protection de la vie privée est un enjeu important. BDO Canada s.r.l. n'accepte aucune responsabilité relativement à toute information confidentielle nous étant envoyée au moyen d'Internet. BDO Canada s.r.l. se réserve le droit d'effectuer des changements au site Web en tout temps, pouvant inclure des changements à l'information, aux services et aux spécifications techniques, et ce sans préavis.
  4. BDO Canada s.r.l. renonce formellement à toute responsabilité liée aux hyperliens menant à d'autres sites Web et à l'information, aux produits ou aux services y apparaissant.
  5. Tout litige ou toute dispute résultant de l'utilisation de notre site Web sera régi par les lois de la province de l'Ontario et les lois du Canada applicables à cet égard, et les tribunaux de la province de l'Ontario en auront la compétence principale.
  6. Aux fins du présent avis de non-responsabilité, BDO Canada s.r.l. inclut ses partenaires apparentés ou affiliés, associés, directeurs, employés, agents et représentants autorisés, ainsi que ses sociétés affiliées et leurs dirigeants, directeurs, actionnaires, employés, agents et représentants autorisés respectifs.