• Public Company

    Dedicated support to help public companies
    prepare themselves for future growth.

Straightforward, simplified, relevant

Regulations vary in scope across jurisdictions and can greatly affect companies when they change, not just in terms of compliance but also as they relate to financial implications. But while change may be difficult to navigate, it also creates a chance to simplify processes and procedures.

BDO’s Public Company practice helps clients understand the rules that govern their business and brings a deep understanding through regulatory compliance, advisory, and financial services. Using our proprietary methodologies and tools, BDO advises and assists clients throughout the entire lifecycle of a project. We offer guidance on creating the proper internal controls to coincide with changes in regulations and standards.

Our professionals have extensive experience in regulatory compliance. We realize that achieving compliance can be time-consuming and costly, and we make every effort to simplify the process through straightforward, simplified advice.

• Services pour sociétés ouvertes

    Soutien dévoué pour aider les sociétés ouvertes à se préparer à la croissance

Des conseils directs, simplifiés, pertinents

La portée des règlements varie d’un territoire à l’autre et tout changement peut avoir une incidence importante sur les entreprises, non seulement en matière de conformité, mais également de finances. Bien qu’ils soient parfois difficiles à comprendre, les changements constituent une occasion de simplifier vos processus et procédures.

L’équipe de BDO responsable des services aux sociétés ouvertes connaît bien l’environnement réglementaire et les intérêts des parties intéressées. Elle peut donc aider les entreprises à se familiariser avec les règles qui régissent leurs activités. Chez BDO, nous avons développé nos propres méthodes et outils pour aider nos clients tout au long du cycle de vie d’un projet. Nous donnons également des conseils sur la création de contrôles internes qui suivent l’évolution des réglementations et des normes.

Nos professionnels possèdent une solide expérience en conformité réglementaire. Nous sommes conscients que les processus de conformité peuvent être longs et coûteux. C’est pourquoi nous ne ménageons aucun effort pour simplifier le processus par des conseils pratiques.