• Transformation & Change

    Our clients are transforming their businesses – and we’re helping them do it.

Comprehensive insight when it’s needed most

Organizations face change at a relentless pace and increasingly, in an era of low economic growth, business leaders are being asked to achieve more with less by adopting new enabling technologies and increasing operational efficiency. 

Transformation is a constant and often daunting challenge for organizations, impacting people, processes, technology and data within organizations. Successfully identifying where change is needed and implementing the right transformation is critical for organizational success. An effective transformation strategy should establish an appropriate balance between ambition and barriers.

Our approach is to help our clients transform their organizations by offering practical, results driven and cost-effective solutions, whether by developing a new operational model, transforming the way programs and services are delivered or managing and leading change initiatives to help reach the identified strategic objectives. Our teams of professionals help clients transform their organizations by drawing on their hands-on and practical industry experience coupled with extensive knowledge of best practices.

BDO provides guidance at any stage of transformation in order to ensure a strong return on investment. We cultivate strong professional relationships with our clients in order to best understand their unique organizational context and requirements. We transfer our knowledge to leaders and influencers across an organization and effectively engage employees at all levels to deliver the change.

Our services include:

  • Change management
  • Business architecture
  • Governance
  • Project management

• Transformation et changement

    Nous aidons nos clients à transformer leur entreprise.

Des informations complètes quand vous en avez le plus besoin

Les organisations doivent faire face à des changements constants et, de plus en plus, la faiblesse de la croissance économique oblige les chefs d’entreprises à en faire plus avec moins. Pour ce faire, ils doivent adopter de nouvelles technologies habilitantes et accroître leur efficacité opérationnelle.

La transformation représente un défi constant et souvent considérable pour une organisation, car elle a une incidence sur ses employés, ses processus, ses technologies et ses données. Le succès de l’organisation repose sur sa capacité à bien déterminer les aspects à changer et à mettre en place les bonnes démarches de transformation. Pour être efficace, la transformation doit permettre un juste équilibre entre l’ambition et les barrières.

Dans le cadre de notre approche, nous aidons nos clients à transformer leurs organisations grâce à des solutions pratiques, efficaces et porteuses de résultats, par exemple développer un nouveau modèle opérationnel, transformer la prestation de vos programmes et services ou gérer et diriger des initiatives de changement pour vous aider à atteindre les objectifs stratégiques que vous aurez déterminés. En jumelant son expérience pratique de votre secteur et sa connaissance exhaustive des pratiques exemplaires en vigueur, notre équipe de professionnels aide les clients et leurs organisations à mener à bien leur transformation.

BDO peut accompagner les clients à n’importe quelle étape de leur processus de transformation afin de maximiser le rendement sur le capital investi. Forts de nos solides relations professionnelles avec chacun de nos clients, nous nous assurons de bien comprendre le contexte et les exigences propres à chaque organisation. Nous transférerons nos connaissances aux directeurs et personnes d’influence au sein de l’organisation. De plus, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour encourager l’adoption du changement par tout votre personnel.

Nous offrons les services suivants :

  • Gestion du changement
  • Architecture opérationnelle
  • Gouvernance
  • Gestion de projet