• Transaction Advisory Services

    Our professionals provide a full range of transaction related services,
    including financial, tax, IT and reputational due diligence, preparation
    for sale, M&A advisory, capital advisory, and valuation services.

Knowledgeable resources at every stage of the transaction

Mergers and acquisitions span continents, time zones, and languages. Evolving regulations, changes in market conditions, complicated accounting principles, and increased scrutiny only add to the complexity.

BDO’s Transaction Advisory professionals have the knowledge, network, and experience to help mid-market companies navigate these issues and other factors affecting their business. Through a holistic approach that never loses sight of the big picture, we provide many different services for our clients, including financial, tax, IT and reputational due diligence, as well as guidance on M&A, raising capital, and valuations.

Additionally, we provide guidance in special situations, such as a financial restructuring or in circumstances when interim management is required. But no matter the situation, we always bring dedicated service to our clients and tailor our strategies accordingly.

At BDO, we are available wherever you do business and offer two of our most valuable assets: our global network and deep industry experience. Our international experience is invaluable for businesses and owners with transaction-related needs, and uniquely positions us to serve our clients with the professionals most qualified to meet their needs.

• Transactionnels

    Une gamme complète de services transactionnels : vérification
    diligente (finances, fiscalité, TI, réputation), préparation
    au processus de vente, conseils en matière de fusions et acquisitions, recherche de capitaux et évaluation.

Des professionnels chevronnés à chaque étape de la transaction

Les fusions et acquisitions s'étendent sur tous les continents, les fuseaux horaires et les langues. Les transactions deviennent encore plus complexes en raison des changements à la réglementation et des conditions du marché, des méthodes comptables compliquées et d’une surveillance accrue.

Grâce à ses connaissances, à ses contacts et à son expérience, notre équipe des services-conseils transactionnels peut aider les PME à s’attaquer à ces problèmes et à plusieurs autres. Notre approche tous azimuts nous permet de garder une vue d’ensemble de votre situation et de vous offrir une gamme variée de services, tels que la vérification diligente au chapitre des finances, de la fiscalité, des TI, et de la réputation de la société et de ses dirigeants, des conseils en matière de fusions et acquisitions, de recherche de capitaux et d’évaluation.

Nous pouvons également vous conseiller dans certaines situations particulières, comme les restructurations financières, ou vous aider à assurer une gestion par intérim. En tout temps, nous vous offrons un service dévoué et des stratégies sur mesure.

Chez BDO, peu importe où vos affaires vous mènent, nous mettons à votre disposition deux de nos atouts les plus précieux : notre réseau mondial et notre connaissance des secteurs. Ainsi, les sociétés et les entrepreneurs peuvent réaliser leurs transactions avec confiance grâce à notre solide expérience à l’étranger. Qui plus est, nous pouvons mettre nos clients en relation avec les professionnels les mieux placés pour répondre à leurs besoins.