• Strategy & Operations

    Helping our clients transform their vision into strategy through
    comprehensive, value-added advisory services.

Driving success through change

In today’s dynamic business environment, developing and implementing a long-term organizational strategy can be difficult, but it is essential in order to drive growth. It takes a great amount of planning and foresight to link vision to strategy, and requires organizations to gather relevant information, establish benchmarks, and complete rigorous analyses. Weakness in any of these areas can make it impossible for organizations to move forward with their most important endeavours.

Backed by the professionals and resources of one of the world’s largest accounting and consulting organizations, BDO offers clients a full range of services to help drive success and navigate transitional periods. We review and guide clients’ strategic decision-making processes, helping them operationalize their strategies and ensure they have the right resources to implement their initiatives. Throughout every stage, we help strengthen the success of their efforts by offering guidance on best practices.

With hands-on experience across a wide range of industries, our professionals tailor their advice and services, delivering relevant, actionable insights for even the most complex problems. We offer services in the following:

  • Governance
  • Planning
  • Business Case
  • Portfolio Management
  • Performance Management
  • Aboriginal Socio-Economic Development
  • Procurement Management

• Stratégie et exploitation

    Nous aidons les clients à concrétiser
    leur vision grâce à des services-conseils complets et à valeur ajoutée.

Assurer le succès par le changement

Aujourd’hui, les entreprises évoluent dans un milieu des plus dynamiques. Bien qu’il soit difficile de concevoir et de mettre en œuvre une stratégie organisationnelle à long terme, cette manœuvre est essentielle à la croissance. Il faut beaucoup de planification et de clairvoyance pour associer une vision à une stratégie. Les organisations doivent donc obtenir les informations pertinentes, établir des repères et réaliser une analyse rigoureuse, faute de quoi il leur sera impossible de mener à bien cette opération si importante.

Appuyé par les ressources professionnelles et matérielles de l’un des plus importants réseaux d’experts-comptables et de services-conseils au monde, BDO offre à sa clientèle une gamme complète de services pour aider les entreprises à réussir en affaires et à traverser des périodes de transition. Ainsi, nous pouvons examiner et orienter vos décisions stratégiques, vous aider  à concrétiser vos stratégies et veiller à ce que vous ayez les ressources nécessaires à la mise en œuvre de vos initiatives. Nous sommes avec vous à chaque étape du processus pour vous aider à renforcer votre position en vous guidant et en proposant des pratiques exemplaires.

Nos professionnels ont acquis de l’expérience pratique dans une foule de secteurs et peuvent vous offrir des conseils et des services adaptés à vos besoins et proposer des solutions pertinentes et réalisables aux problèmes les plus complexes. Nos services couvrent les domaines suivants :

  • Gouvernance
  • Planification des affaires
  • Développement économique
  • Excellence opérationnelle
  • Gestion du rendement
  • Services de consultation sur les normes ISO