• Business Planning

Chart a course for the future

As organizations face challenges due to new technologies, regulations or processes, or look to leverage opportunities to remain competitive, business planning provides a long term approach to help them reach their goals.

BDO’s Business Planning services help organizations take stock of where they are today and chart a new course for the future. We work with our clients to establish and adjust the organization’s purpose, objectives, principles, action plans, risks and resource allocation.

Business Planning includes the creation of a business case, which is a structured proposal for a business initiative and seeks to justify the investment by describing the benefits and costs of the initiative. A business case presents the opportunity or problem to be addressed, options or alternatives for a solution, the expected qualitative and quantitative benefits of the system or project in economic or business terms, and a cost and risk analysis.

Our Business Planning professionals are experienced in the various methodologies, techniques, frameworks and approaches to Business Planning for the public and private sectors and across multiple industries.

• Planification opérationnelle

Tracer la voie pour l’avenir

Alors que les organisations doivent faire face à des défis en raison de nouvelles technologies ou de nouveaux règlements ou processus ou chercher à saisir des occasions pour demeurer concurrentielles, la planification opérationnelle offre une approche à long terme pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs.

Les services de planification opérationnelle de BDO aident les organisations à évaluer leur situation actuelle et à tracer la voie pour l’avenir. Nous travaillons avec nos clients pour établir et ajuster les objectifs, les principes, les plans d’action, les risques et l’attribution des ressources de l’organisation.

La planification opérationnelle comprend la création d’une étude de cas, qui est une proposition structurée pour une initiative d’affaires visant à justifier l’investissement en décrivant les avantages et les coûts de l’initiative. Une étude de cas présente l’occasion ou le problème à traiter, les options et les solutions possibles, les avantages qualitatifs et quantitatifs attendus du système ou du projet en termes économiques ou commerciaux et une analyse des coûts et des risques.

Nos professionnels en planification opérationnelle possèdent de l’expérience dans plusieurs méthodologies, cadres et approches de gestion de planification opérationnelle pour les secteurs public et privé ainsi que dans de nombreux secteurs.