• BDO Vernon

Serving the unique needs of businesses in Vernon.

There is no substitute for local presence, experience, and insight. Our practice in Vernon is built on partner-led, hands-on service, designed to accommodate the unique needs of every client. We work closely with BDO offices across the Okanagan.

We provide an exceptional range of services – from auditing of corporate enterprises to personal income tax returns – all accessed through a single point of contact. Our professionals offer a wealth of experience in our region’s most important industries, including real estate and construction, transportation, and not-for-profit. We’re proud to have been nominated in the past for Employer of the Year by the Greater Vernon Chamber of Commerce.

BDO professionals are active participants in many different volunteer programs in the Vernon community, including the Chamber of Commerce, Crime Stoppers, Rotary Club of Vernon, Jubilee Hospital Foundation and the United Way.

Meet our Vernon Office team

BDO Canada LLP - Vernon
2706 30th Avenue, Suite 202
Vernon, BC  V1T 2B6
250-545-2136
250-545-3364
get directions
  • Events
  • Webinars
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all events
see all webinars

• BDO à Vernon

Des solutions aux besoins uniques des entreprises de Vernon.

Rien ne vaut une présence sur place ni une connaissance de la réalité régionale. Chapeautée par des associés, notre équipe de Vernon offre des services axés sur une approche proactive adaptée aux besoins uniques de chaque client. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les bureaux de BDO aux quatre coins de l’Okanagan.

De l’audit de sociétés aux déclarations de revenus des particuliers, notre offre de services est exhaustive et accessible par l’intermédiaire d’un guichet unique. Nos professionnels ont acquis un solide bagage d’expérience dans les principaux secteurs d’activité de la région : l’immobilier et la construction, les transports et les organismes sans but lucratif. Nous sommes fiers de notre nomination au titre d’employeur de l’année, décerné par la Greater Vernon Chamber of Commerce.

Notre équipe de professionnels participe activement à divers programmes de bénévolat et de participation communautaire à Vernon (Chamber of Commerce, Crime Stoppers, Club Rotary, Jubilee Hospital Foundation et United Way).

Découvrez l’équipe du bureau de Vernon

BDO Canada s.r.l. - Vernon
2706 30th Avenue, bureau 202
Vernon, BC  V1T 2B6
250-545-2136
250-545-3364
itinéraire
  • Activités
  • Webinaires
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
tous les événements
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
afficher tous les webinaires