• BDO Treherne

Personalized advice backed by national resources and expertise

There is no substitute for local presence, experience, and insight. Clients throughout the Treherne area work directly with BDO partners based in our Portage la Prairie office, who specialize in key local industries, such as agriculture and personal tax.

Our professionals work with a wide variety of organizations, leveraging the accessibility and insight gained from a strong local presence, as well as the depth and breadth of resources that can only be found at a leading global accounting firm. Our distinctively collaborative service approach allows us to work closely with clients, and to tailor our service offerings to meet their individual needs – no matter what their industry.

Just as BDO is committed to helping our clients, we're also committed to helping our communities. Our professionals contribute to a variety of charitable and volunteer programs, including Farm Credit Canada's annual Drive Away Hunger campaign.

Meet our Portage la Prairie Office team

BDO Canada LLP - Treherne
274 Railway Avenue
Treherne, MB  R0G 2V0
204-723-2454
get directions
  • Events
  • Webinars
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all events
  • December 02, 2020
    The Not-for-profit of tomorrow

    This year's virtual line-up includes keynote speaker from Imagine Canada, President & CEO Bruce MacDonald, alongside industry...

see all webinars
This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy statement for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

• BDO à Treherne

Des conseils personnalisés appuyés par un savoir-faire et des ressources à l'échelle nationale

Rien ne vaut une présence sur place ni une connaissance de la réalité régionale. Dans la région de Treherne, le service aux clients de BDO est directement assuré par les associés de notre bureau de Portage la Prairie, qui se spécialisent dans les principaux secteurs d'activité locaux, à savoir l'agriculture et la fiscalité des particuliers.

Nos professionnels travaillent auprès d'une grande variété d'organisations en leur offrant l'accessibilité et la compréhension acquise en raison d'une forte présence locale. De plus, notre équipe a la profondeur et l'étendue des ressources que seul un grand cabinet comptable mondial peut offrir. Notre approche collaborative unique en matière de service nous permet de travailler en étroite collaboration avec nos clients et de personnaliser notre offre de services afin de satisfaire leurs besoins particuliers sans égard du secteur dans lequel ils œuvrent.

Chez BDO, en plus d'avoir à cœur le service aux clients, nous sommes déterminés à aider nos clients et nos communautés. Nos professionnels participent à divers programmes de bénévolat et de bienfaisance, notamment le programme annuel En campagne contre la faim de Financement agricole Canada.

Découvrez l'équipe du bureau de Portage la Prairie

BDO Canada s.r.l. - Treherne
274, avenue Railway
Treherne, MB  R0G 2V0
204-723-2454
itinéraire
  • Activités
  • Webinaires
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
tous les événements
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
afficher tous les webinaires
Notre site utilise des témoins nous permettant de vous offrir un service plus réactif et personnalisé. En consultant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins. Veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur les témoins que nous utilisons et sur la façon de les bloquer ou de les supprimer.