• BDO Strathroy

A personalized approach – in Strathroy, across Canada, and around the world.

For more than 40 years, BDO has offered clients in Strathroy local, personalized attention, backed by the world-class resources of one of Canada’s largest accounting and advisory firms. 

Our practice is built on partner-led, hands-on service, designed to accommodate the unique needs of every client. Our Strathroy-based professionals work with owner-managed businesses, and have deep experience in the agriculture, healthcare, and financial services industry. 

Our professionals are rooted in the communities they work in, and volunteer in a variety of ways to make a difference. These range from supporting local charities and not-for-profits organizations, including Chiros Care, Lions Club, Knights of Columbus, local sports teams, and various hospital foundations.

Meet our Strathroy Office team

BDO Canada LLP - Strathroy
425 Caradoc Street South, Suite E
Strathroy, ON  N7G 2P5
519-245-1913
519-245-5987
get directions
  • Events
  • Webinars
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all events
  • December 02, 2020
    The Not-for-profit of tomorrow

    This year's virtual line-up includes keynote speaker from Imagine Canada, President & CEO Bruce MacDonald, alongside industry...

see all webinars
This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy statement for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

• BDO à Strathroy

Un service sur mesure à Strathroy, au Canada et dans le monde.

Depuis plus de 40 ans, BDO offre à sa clientèle de Strathroy un service attentionné, assuré par du personnel local et appuyé par les ressources de calibre mondial de l’un des plus importants cabinets d’experts-comptables et conseillers au pays.

Sous la direction des associés, notre équipe offre des services axés sur une approche proactive adaptée aux besoins uniques de chaque client. Nos professionnels de Strathroy travaillent auprès des entreprises à propriétaire exploitant et ont acquis une solide expérience dans les secteurs de l’agriculture, des soins de santé et des services financiers.

Profondément attachés aux collectivités où ils travaillent, nos professionnels se portent bénévoles de différentes façons. Ils soutiennent ainsi des œuvres de bienfaisance et des organismes sans but lucratif locaux, notamment Chiros Care, le club Lions, les Chevaliers de Colomb, des équipes de sports locales et diverses fondations d’hôpitaux.

Découvrez l’équipe du bureau de Strathroy

BDO Canada s.r.l. - Strathroy
425, rue Caradoc Sud, bureau E
Strathroy, ON  N7G 2P5
519-245-1913
519-245-5987
itinéraire
  • Activités
  • Webinaires
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
tous les événements
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
afficher tous les webinaires
Notre site utilise des témoins nous permettant de vous offrir un service plus réactif et personnalisé. En consultant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins. Veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur les témoins que nous utilisons et sur la façon de les bloquer ou de les supprimer.