• BDO St. John's

A personalized approach - in St. John’s, throughout Atlantic Canada, and beyond.

In St. John’s, clients of all sizes – and across industries – rely on the insights and experience of BDO. Our professionals work with a wide variety of organizations, leveraging the insight gained from a strong local presence, as well as the depth and breadth of resources that can only be found at one of Canada’s leading accounting and advisory firms.

We offer our clients an extensive array of accounting, tax, and advisory resources paired with hands-on industry expertise in key local industries, including not-for-profit, manufacturing and distribution, fishing, professional services, municipalities, real estate, and retail and consumer business.

At BDO, we believe strongly in providing the highest standards of service to our clients, and to our communities as well. Our office actively participates in both local and national industry groups, and is involved in numerous outreach and volunteer programs, including the Janeway Children’s Hospital Annual Fundraiser and Farm Credit Canada’s annual Drive Away Hunger Campaign.

Meet our St. John's Office team

BDO Canada LLP - St. John's
300 Kenmount Road
Suite 200
St. John's, NL  A1B 3R2
709-579-0600
709-579-0543
get directions
  • Events
  • Webinars
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all events
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all webinars

• BDO à St. John's

Un service sur mesure à St. John’s, en Atlantique et ailleurs.

À St. John’s, des clients de différentes tailles et de divers secteurs comptent sur la perspicacité et l’expérience de BDO. Nos professionnels travaillent auprès d’une grande variété d’organisations en leur offrant l’accessibilité et la compréhension acquise en raison d’une forte présence locale, de même que la profondeur et l’étendue des ressources que seul un chef de file parmi les cabinets d’experts-comptables et conseillers au pays peut offrir.

Nous offrons à nos clients un vaste éventail de ressources en comptabilité, en fiscalité et en consultation, ainsi qu’un savoir-faire pratique dans différents secteurs, y compris la fabrication et la distribution, la pêche, les services professionnels, l’immobilier, le commerce de détail et la grande distribution, de même qu’auprès des municipalités et des organismes sans but lucratif.

Chez BDO, non seulement nous ne ménageons aucun effort pour bien servir nos clients, mais également nos collectivités. Ainsi, nous sommes membres de groupes professionnels locaux et nationaux, en plus de participer à de nombreuses initiatives d’action sociale et communautaire, telles que la campagne de financement annuelle du Janeway Children’s Hospital et le programme En campagne contre la faim de Financement agricole Canada.

Découvrez l’équipe du bureau de St. John's

BDO Canada s.r.l. - St. John's
53, rue Bond, bureau 200
C.P. 8505
St. John's, NL  A1B 3N9
709-579-2161
709-579-2120
itinéraire
  • Activités
  • Webinaires
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
tous les événements
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
afficher tous les webinaires