• BDO Kitchener-Waterloo

Resources around the world. And in Kitchener-Waterloo, too.

Throughout the Kitchener-Waterloo area, businesses rely on the dedication and experience of BDO’s professionals. With resources in Southwestern Ontario, across the country, and around the world, our local team offers a comprehensive array of assurance, tax, and advisory services. 

Our hands-on, partner-led approach allows us to work closely with  small and medium sized businesses and tailor our service offerings to meet their individual needs – no matter what their industry. As active members of local industry groups, we bring a unique depth of experience to clients in manufacturing, real estate, healthcare, professional services, not-for-profit, consumer business, and technology.

Just as BDO is committed to helping our clients, we’re also committed to helping our communities. We participate in numerous charitable and volunteer initiatives, including the Heart & Stroke Foundation, Partner for Life, Canadian Blood Services, Food Bank of Waterloo Region, House of Friendship and United Way.

Meet our Kitchener-Waterloo Office team

BDO Canada LLP - Kitchener-Waterloo
150 Caroline Street South, Suite 201
Waterloo, ON  N2L 0A5
519-576-5220
519-576-5471
get directions
  • Events
  • Webinars
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all events
  • July 17, 2018
    How business leaders can manage risk

    Join us for a webinar with BDO’s National Risk Advisory Leader, David Prime. He will show you how your business can navigate...

see all webinars

• BDO à Kitchener-Waterloo

Des ressources partout dans le monde ainsi qu’à Kitchener-Waterloo.

Dans la région de Kitchener-Waterloo, des entreprises comptent sur le dévouement et l’expérience des professionnels de BDO. Grâce à des ressources dans le sud-ouest de l’Ontario, au Canada et ailleurs dans le monde, notre équipe locale offre un éventail complet de services en certification, en fiscalité et en consultation.

Sous la direction d’associés, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec des petites et moyennes entreprises selon une approche proactive et personnalisons notre offre de services afin de satisfaire leurs besoins particuliers, sans égard du secteur dans lequel elles œuvrent. De plus, nous participons activement à de nombreux groupes sectoriels, ce qui nous permet d’apporter à nos clients un solide bagage d’expérience dans les secteurs de la fabrication, de l’immobilier, des services professionnels, des organismes sans but lucratif, de la grande distribution et des technologies.

Chez BDO, en plus d’avoir à cœur le service aux clients, nous sommes déterminés à aider nos clients et nos communautés. Nous participons à plusieurs initiatives de bienfaisance et programmes de bénévolat, notamment ceux de la Fondation des maladies du cœur et de l’AVC, de la Société canadienne du sang, de la Food Bank of Waterloo Region, de la House of Friendship et de United Way.

Découvrez l’équipe du bureau de Kitchener-Waterloo

BDO Canada s.r.l. - Kitchener-Waterloo
150, rue Caroline Sud, bureau 201
Waterloo, ON  N2L 0A5
519-576-5220
519-576-5471
itinéraire
  • Activités
  • Webinaires
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
tous les événements
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
afficher tous les webinaires