• BDO Edmonton

In Edmonton, across the country, and around the world.

As one of Canada’s leading accounting, tax and advisory firms, we provide a wide range of services to meet the changing needs of businesses and organizations in Edmonton. We have proudly served clients in the Edmonton area for over 25 years and we have a large, full service office that offers a complete suite of professional services including; assurance and accounting, tax planning, SRED, cloud-based outsourced accounting, financial advisory, consulting, risk advisory, BDO Solutions (technology) and succession planning through BDO’s SuccessCare Program™.

We offer partner-led hands on service to clients of all sizes including owner-managed businesses, with an emphasis on active industry involvement and access to an expansive network of professionals across Canada and around the world. Our team provides a wealth of hands-on experience in a range of industry sectors including professional services, manufacturing, real estate and construction, agriculture, natural resources, not-for-profit, public sector, and aboriginal services.

BDO professionals actively participate in both local and national industry groups, including BOMA, ECA & Young Builders Group (YBG), Tec Edmonton, UASolve, CME, FCC, and UDI. Our office is also involved in numerous community outreach programs and charitable organizations, such as the United Way, Edmonton Food Bank, Habitat for Humanity, Operation Friendship Seniors Society, Tools for School, Bottles for Winn, Big Brothers Big Sisters, Farm Credit Canada’s Drive Away Hunger, 100 Men YEG, and Movember to name a few.

Meet our Edmonton Office team

BDO Canada LLP - Edmonton
9897 34th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9
780-461-8000
780-461-8800
get directions
  • Events
  • Webinars
see all events
see all webinars

• BDO à Edmonton

Présents à Edmonton, partout au Canada et dans le monde

En tant que chef de file parmi les cabinets de services en comptabilité, en fiscalité et en consultation au Canada, nous offrons une vaste gamme de services adaptés aux besoins des entreprises et organismes d’Edmonton. Nous sommes fiers de servir la clientèle de la région d’Edmonton depuis plus de 25 ans avec une offre de services professionnels des plus complètes : certification et comptabilité, planification fiscale, RS&DE, sous-traitance de la comptabilité par infonuagique, services-conseils financiers, consultation, gestion de risques, BDO Solutions (technologie) et planification de la relève par l’intermédiaire du programme SuccessCare de BDO.

Sous la direction d’associés, nous travaillons avec des clients de toutes tailles, notamment des entreprises à propriétaire exploitant, en mettant à profit notre participation active dans les secteurs d’activité et notre accès à un vaste réseau de professionnels au Canada et à l’étranger. Notre équipe cumule un solide bagage d’expérience pratique dans une foule de secteurs, dont les services professionnels, la fabrication, l’immobilier et la construction, l’agriculture, les ressources naturelles, les organismes sans but lucratif et le secteur public.   

Les professionnels de BDO sont membres de groupes professionnels locaux et nationaux tels que BOMA, ECA – Young Builders Group (YBG), TEC Edmonton, UASolve, MEC, FAC et UDI. Nous participons à de nombreuses initiatives d’action sociale et à divers organismes de bienfaisance, dont United Way, Edmonton Food Bank, Habitat pour l’humanité, Operation Friendship Seniors Society, Tools for School, Bottles for Winn, Grands Frères Grandes Sœurs, le programme En campagne contre la faim de Financement agricole Canada, 100 Men YEG et Movember, pour ne nommer que celles-ci.

Découvrez l’équipe du bureau d'Edmonton

BDO Canada s.r.l. - Edmonton
9897 34th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB  T6E 5X9
780-461-8000
780-461-8800
itinéraire
  • Activités
  • Webinaires
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
tous les événements
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
afficher tous les webinaires
Notre site utilise des témoins nous permettant de vous offrir un service plus réactif et personnalisé. En consultant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins. Veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur les témoins que nous utilisons et sur la façon de les bloquer ou de les supprimer.