• BDO Cobourg

A local team serving Northumberland and Quinte area businesses.

At BDO, we believe that delivering exceptional client service is the foundation of being a trusted advisor.  Our hands-on service approach allows us to work closely with clients of all sizes to meet their individual needs – no matter what their industry.

Our partner-led practice is built to provide services tailored to each client’s needs, drawing on BDO resources here in Cobourg, across the country and beyond.  We bring deep experience working with entrepreneurial and professional businesses, as well as not-for-profit organizations and charities.  This allows us to understand the numerous opportunities – and risks – facing the agriculture, manufacturing, real estate, construction, and consumer business industries.

Just as BDO is committed to helping our clients, we are also committed to helping our communities.  Our office contributes to a variety of charitable and volunteer programs, including the Rotary Club, YMCA Northumberland, Capitol Theatre - Port Hope, Northumberland Hills Hospital Foundation, and Farm Credit Canada’s annual Drive Away Hunger campaign.

Meet our Cobourg Office team
 

BDO Canada LLP - Cobourg
204 Division Street
P.O. Box 627
Cobourg, ON  K9A 4L3
905-372-6863
905-372-6650
get directions
  • Events
  • Webinars
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all events
  • No upcoming events found in this area
see all webinars

• BDO à Cobourg

Une équipe locale au service des entreprises de la région de Northumberland et de Quinte.

Chez BDO, nous croyons qu’offrir un service exceptionnel aux clients constitue la pierre d’assise du travail de tout conseiller de confiance. Nous offrons à des clients de toutes tailles des services adaptés à leurs besoins selon une approche proactive et sans égard du secteur dans lequel ils œuvrent.

Sous la direction des associés, notre équipe est structurée de façon à offrir à chaque client des services sur mesure en tirant parti des ressources de BDO à Cobourg, ailleurs au Canada ou même à l’international. Nous cumulons un vaste bagage d’expérience auprès des sociétés axées sur l’entrepreneuriat ou des services professionnels, et des organismes sans but lucratif et de bienfaisance. Nous sommes bien au fait des débouchés et des risques qui se présentent aux entreprises œuvrant dans les secteurs de l’agriculture, de la fabrication, de l’immobilier, de la construction et de la grande distribution.

Chez BDO, en plus d’avoir à cœur le service aux clients, nous sommes déterminés à aider nos clients et nos communautés. Notre bureau participe généreusement à divers programmes de bénévolat et de bienfaisance : le Club Rotary, le YMCA Northumberland, le Capitol Theatre – Port Hope, la Northumberland Hills Hospital Foundation et le programme annuel En campagne contre la faim de Financement agricole Canada.

Découvrez l’équipe du bureau de Cobourg

BDO Canada s.r.l. - Cobourg
204, rue Division
P.O. Box 627
Cobourg, ON  K9A 4L3
905-372-6863
905-372-6650
itinéraire
  • Activités
  • Webinaires
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
tous les événements
  • Aucun événement à venir trouvé pour cette region
afficher tous les webinaires