Budget 2022: Business Tax Measures

April 07, 2022

The Federal Budget proposes the following tax changes for businesses.

Small Business Deduction

The Small Business Deduction (SBD) allows small businesses to benefit from a reduction in the federal corporate income tax rate from the general rate of 15% down to 9%. The SBD applies on the first $500,000 of active business income earned by a Canadian Controlled Private Corporation (CCPC), defined as the “business limit”.

The business limit must be allocated amongst corporations that are associated in a taxation year and is reduced by any portion that the CCPC assigns to another corporation. The CCPC’s remaining business limit is then further reduced on a straight-line basis when:

  • The combined taxable capital employed in Canada of the CCPC and any associated corporations is between $10 million and $15 million, or
  • The combined adjusted aggregate investment income of the CCPC’s and its associated corporations is between $50,000 and $150,000.

The budget proposes to extend the range over which the business limit is reduced based on the combined taxable capital employed in Canada of a CCPC and its associated corporations. Effective as of April 7, 2022, the maximum of the range for the taxable capital would be extended to $50 million.

This change will increase the amount of qualifying active business income that can be eligible for the SBD for companies with taxable capital up to $50 million from the current $15 million. 

Canada Recovery Dividends (CRD) and additional tax on banks and life insurers

The budget proposes to introduce the CRD as a one-time 15% tax on bank and life insurer groups on taxable income exceeding $1 billion. A group would include a bank or life insurer and any other financial institution (as defined under Part VI of the Income Tax Act) that is related to the bank or life insurer. The CRD will be determined based on the corporation’s taxable income for the taxation years ending in 2021, and the $1 billion taxable income exemption will be allocated amongst bank and life insurer group members.

The CRD liability will be imposed in the 2022 taxation year. Groups will be permitted to pay the CRD over five years in equal installments.

The budget also proposes an additional tax on bank and life insurer groups of 1.5% on taxable income over $100 million for taxation years that end after April 7, 2022. The $100 million taxable income exemption will be required to be allocated by agreement amongst all group members.

The additional tax will be prorated for the taxation year based on the number of days in the taxation year after April 7, 2022.

Genuine intergenerational share transfers Bill C-208

A change was made as a result of Bill C-208 to allow certain transfers of closely held small businesses, including farming and fishing businesses, to be made in a tax-efficient manner when shares were transferred to the children or grandchildren of the owners.

The budget announces a consultation process for Canadian stakeholders to share views on the existing rules and how these rules could be modified to protect the integrity of the tax system while still facilitating genuine intergenerational transfers.

Substantive CCPCs - Deferral of tax using foreign entities

The budget proposes to prevent the deferral of tax on investment income by companies controlled by Canadian residents who are using foreign entities to avoid the tax imposed on CCPCs. The proposal would prevent such deferral by aligning the taxation of investment income of such corporations to CCPCs.

The budget introduces the term ‘Substantive Canadian Controlled Private Corporation’ (SCCPC). A SCCPC will expand the definition of control to deem the corporation to be controlled by Canadian individuals owning shares either directly or indirectly.

SCCPC will pay tax on investment income at a federal rate of 38 2/3% of which 30 2/3% will be refundable upon distribution to shareholders. The investment income earned will also be added to the ‘low rate income pool’ of the SCCPC which will prevent shareholders from receiving access to enhanced dividend tax credits, thereby making dividend income from a SCCPC less tax efficient then under the previous rules. SCCPCs would continue to be treated as non-CCPCs for all other purposes of the ITA.

Further amendments to legislation are proposed to extend the normal reassessment period by one year for any consequential assessment of Part IV tax that arises from a corporation being assessed or reassessed a dividend refund.

These measures would apply to taxation years that end on or after April 7, 2022 unless specific exceptions apply.

Application of the General Anti-Avoidance Rule to tax attributes

The general anti-avoidance rule (GAAR) is intended to prevent abusive tax avoidance transactions. If abusive tax avoidance is established, the GAAR applies to deny the tax benefit created by the abusive transaction. The CRA generally applies GAAR once a transaction has caused an assessment of tax. Where GAAR applies to a transaction, the CRA can utilize the rules to determine the amount of a tax attribute, such as the adjusted cost base of a property and the paid-up capital of a share, through a notice of determination.

A recent Federal Court of Appeal ruling held that GAAR did not apply to a transaction that resulted in an increase in a tax attribute that had not yet been utilized to reduce taxes. The budget proposes to allow GAAR to also apply where transactions affecting tax attributes have not yet impacted the computation of tax. This measure would apply to notices of determination issued on or after April 7, 2022.

Deferring tax using foreign resident corporations – Foreign Affiliate Passive Investment Income

Budget 2022 proposes a significant change to the way that foreign investment income from controlled foreign affiliates will be taxed when received by private corporations controlled by Canadians. The stated aim of the changes is to ensure the taxation of this investment income is consistent with the taxation of such income if received directly from the foreign affiliate by a Canadian resident individual instead of through a Canadian corporation. The immediate impact is to reduce the deferral of tax on such income.

These measures would apply to taxation years beginning on or after April 7, 2022.

Investment Tax Credit for Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Storage

The budget proposes a refundable investment tax credit for businesses that incur eligible carbon capture, utilization, and storage (CCUS) expenses, starting on Jan. 1, 2022. The CCUS Tax Credit would be available in respect of the cost of purchasing and installing eligible equipment used in an eligible CCUS, so long as the equipment was part of a project where the captured CO2 was used for an eligible use.

Eligible equipment would include equipment that will be used solely to capture, transport, store, or use CO2 as part of an eligible CCUS project. Investors in CCUS technologies would be able to claim the CCUS Tax Credit on eligible expenses in respect of the tax year in which the expenses are incurred, regardless of when the equipment becomes available for use. The CCUS Tax Credit would not be available for equipment in respect of which a previous owner has received the CCUS Tax Credit.

The following rates would apply to eligible expenses incurred after 2021 through 2030:

  • 60% for eligible capture equipment used in a direct air capture project,
  • 50% for all other eligible capture equipment, and
  • 37.5% for eligible transportation, storage, and use equipment.

These rates will be reduced by 50% for the period from 2031 through 2040 to encourage the industry to move quickly to lower emissions.

Projects would be assessed at five-year intervals when they begin to capture CO2 to a maximum of 20 years to determine if a recovery of the CCUS Tax Credit is warranted. Assessments would be based on the total amount of CO2 going to an ineligible use over the five-year period being assessed. A recovery would be calculated if the portion of CO2 going to an ineligible use is more than five percentage points higher than set out in the initial project plans.

Specific design features of the recovery will be released at a later date.

Critical Mineral Exploration Tax Credit

Budget 2022 proposes to introduce a new 30% Critical Mineral Exploration Tax Credit (CMETC) for specified minerals consumed in the production of batteries and permanent magnets used in zero-emission vehicles, or in the production and processing of advanced materials, clean technology, or semi-conductors. The specified minerals that would be eligible for the CMETC are copper, nickel, lithium, cobalt, graphite, rare earth elements, scandium, titanium, gallium, vanadium, tellurium, magnesium, zinc, platinum group metals, and uranium.

Eligible expenditures would not benefit from both the proposed CMETC and the existing Mineral Exploration Tax Credit (METC), which is equal to 15% of specified mineral exploration expenses incurred in Canada and renounced to flow-through share investors.

The CMETC would apply to expenditures renounced under eligible flow-through share agreements entered into after April 7, 2022 and on or before March 31, 2027.

Clean technology tax incentives – Air-source heat pumps

The budget proposes several incentives to encourage investment in air-source heat pumps, a specific type of clean energy generation equipment. An air-source heat pump is a device that uses electrical energy to provide interior space heating or cooling, as an alternative to the use of fossil fuels.

The budget recommends to:

  • Expand eligibility under Classes 43.1 and 43.2 to include air-source heat pumps primarily used for space or water heating, and
  • Include the manufacturing of air-source heat pumps used for space or water heating as an eligible zero-emission technology manufacturing or processing activity for the purposes of the temporary corporate tax rate reduction for qualifying zero-emission technology manufacturers, previously announced as part of the 2021 Budget.

Flow through shares for oil, gas and coal activities

The budget proposes to eliminate the flow-through share regime for oil, gas, and coal activities by no longer allowing oil, gas, and coal exploration and development expenditures to be renounced under a flow-through share agreement effective under such agreements entered into after March 31, 2023.

Flow-through share agreements allow corporations to renounce both Canadian exploration expenses and Canadian development expenses to investors, who can deduct the expenses in calculating their taxable income.

Annual disbursement quota for registered charities

Registered charities are generally required to expend a minimum amount each year, referred to as the disbursement quota (DQ). The purpose of the DQ is to ensure the timely disbursement of tax-assisted funds towards charitable purposes, while allowing for reasonable asset growth to support charitable activities in the future. The DQ is currently equal to 3.5% of the registered charity’s property not used directly in charitable activities or administration.

To increase expenditures by larger charities, and improve the enforcement and operation of the DQ rules, the budget proposes to:

  • Increase the DQ rate from 3.5% to 5% for the portion of property not used in charitable activities or administration that exceeds $1 million
  •  Amend the ITA to clarify that expenditures for administration and management are not considered qualifying expenditures for the purpose of satisfying a charity’s DQ
  •  Amend the existing rules to allow the CRA the discretion to grant a reduction in a charity’s DQ obligation for any tax year where the charity is unable to meet its DQ, and allow the CRA to publicly disclose information relating to such a decision
  • Remove the accumulation of property rule allows a charity to apply to the CRA for permission to accumulate property for a specific purpose

These measures would come into force for charities’ fiscal periods beginning on or after Jan. 1, 2023. The amendment removing the accumulation of property rule would not apply to approved applications submitted prior to Jan. 1, 2023.

For more information, please contact:

Dave Walsh, Managing Partner, Tax Service Line
Rachel Gervais, Tax Service Line Leader, GTA and Private Wealth Leader 
Bruce Sprague, Tax Service Line Leader, Western Canada 
Greg London, Tax Service Line Leader, Eastern Canada 


The information in this publication is current as of April 7, 2022.

This publication has been carefully prepared, but it has been written in general terms and should be seen as broad guidance only. The publication cannot be relied upon to cover specific situations and you should not act, or refrain from acting, upon the information contained therein without obtaining specific professional advice. Please contact BDO Canada LLP to discuss these matters in the context of your particular circumstances. BDO Canada LLP, its partners, employees and agents do not accept or assume any liability or duty of care for any loss arising from any action taken or not taken by anyone in reliance on the information in this publication or for any decision based on it.

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy statement for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Budget 2022 : Mesures fiscales visant les sociétés

07 avril 2022

Le budget fédéral propose les modifications fiscales suivantes pour les sociétés.

Déduction accordée aux petites entreprises

La déduction accordée aux petites entreprises (« DAPE ») permet à celles-ci de bénéficier d’une réduction du taux fédéral d’imposition sur le revenu des sociétés, qui passe d’un taux général de 15 % à un taux diminué de 9 %. La DAPE s’applique à la première tranche de 500 000 $ de revenu provenant d’une entreprise exploitée activement qui est gagnée par une société privée sous contrôle canadien (« SPCC »), définie comme le « plafond des affaires ».

Le plafond des affaires doit être réparti entre les sociétés associées dans le cadre d’une année d’imposition. De ce plafond est retranchée toute partie que la SPCC alloue à une autre société. Par la suite, la partie restante du plafond des affaires de la SPCC est encore réduite selon la méthode linéaire si :

  • le capital imposable utilisé au Canada combiné de la SPCC et de toute société associée se situe entre 10 et 15 millions de dollars;
  • le « revenu de placement total ajusté » combiné de la SPCC et de toute société associée se situe entre 50 000 et 150 000 dollars.

Le budget de 2022 propose d’élargir la fourchette à l’intérieur de laquelle le plafond des affaires est réduit selon le capital imposable utilisé au Canada combiné de la SPCC et de toute société associée. À partir du 7 avril 2022, la fourchette maximale attribuable au capital imposable serait élargie à 50 millions de dollars.

Ce changement augmenterait le nombre d’entreprises exploitées activement dont le revenu imposable est admissible à la DAPE grâce à la hausse de la fourchette de 15 millions à 50 millions de dollars.

Dividende pour la relance au Canada (« DRC ») et impôt supplémentaire pour les banques et les assureurs-vie

Le budget propose d’introduire le DRC sous la forme d’un impôt ponctuel de 15 % sur le revenu imposable des groupes de banques et d’assureurs-vie dépassant 1 milliard de dollars. Un groupe comprendrait une banque ou un assureur-vie et toute autre institution financière (pour fins d’application de la partie VI de la Loi de l’impôt sur le revenu) qui est liée à la banque ou à l’assureur-vie. Le DRC sera déterminé en fonction du revenu imposable de la société pour les années d’imposition se terminant en 2021 et l’exonération du revenu imposable de 1 milliard de dollars sera répartie entre les membres des groupes de banques et d’assureurs-vie.

L’obligation du DRC sera imposée durant l’année d’imposition 2022. Il sera permis aux groupes de payer leur DRC en versements égaux sur une période de cinq ans.

Le budget propose également un impôt supplémentaire d’un taux de 1,5 % pour les groupes de banques et d’assureurs-vie sur un revenu imposable de plus de 100 millions de dollars généré au courant des années d’imposition se terminant le 7 avril 2022. Une exonération du revenu imposable de 100 millions de dollars pourrait être accordée par entente entre les membres des groupes.

L’impôt supplémentaire serait calculé au prorata pour l’année d’imposition en fonction du nombre de jours de l’année d’imposition suivant le 7 avril 2022.

Projet de loi C-208 sur les véritables transferts d’actions intergénérationnels

Dans le but de permettre la réalisation de certains transferts de petites sociétés privées, y compris des entreprises agricoles et de pêche, de manière efficace sur le plan fiscal lorsque les actions sont transférées aux enfants ou aux petits-enfants des propriétaires, le projet de loi C-208 a introduit un changement.

Le budget de 2022 annonce un processus de consultation permettant aux actionnaires canadiens de partager leurs points de vue sur les règles actuelles et la façon dont elles pourraient être modifiées pour protéger l’intégrité du système fiscal tout en continuant de faciliter les véritables transferts intergénérationnels.

SPCC en substance — Report de l’impôt au moyen d’entités étrangères

Le budget propose d’empêcher le report d’impôt sur le revenu de placement par les sociétés sous contrôle de résidents canadiens qui se servent d’entités étrangères pour éviter de payer l’impôt imposé aux SPCC. Cette proposition empêcherait un tel report en harmonisant l’imposition du revenu de placement de ces sociétés avec celle des SPCC.

La SPCC en substance serait assujettie à un taux d’imposition fédéral de 38 ⅔ %, desquels 30 ⅔ % seraient remboursables lors de la distribution aux actionnaires. Par ailleurs, le revenu de placement gagné par les SPCC en substance serait ajouté à leur « compte de revenu à taux réduit » de sorte que les actionnaires n’auraient pas le droit au crédit d’impôt pour dividendes bonifié, rendant ainsi le revenu de dividendes d’une SPCC en substance moins efficace sur le plan fiscal que dans le cadre des anciennes règles. Les SPCC en substance continueraient d’être traitées comme des non-SPCC à toutes les autres fins de la Loi de l’impôt sur le revenu.

D’autres modifications à la loi sont proposées afin de prolonger la période normale de nouvelle cotisation d’une année pour toute cotisation corrélative d’impôt de la partie IV qui découle du fait que le remboursement au titre de dividendes d’une société fait l’objet d’une cotisation ou d’une nouvelle cotisation.

Cette mesure s’appliquerait aux années d’imposition se terminant le 7 avril 2022 ou après cette date, à moins d’exceptions spécifiques applicables.

Application de la règle générale anti-évitement aux attributs fiscaux

La règle générale anti-évitement (« RGAÉ ») vise à prévenir les opérations d’évitement fiscal abusives. Lorsque l’on constate un évitement fiscal abusif, la RGAÉ s’applique afin de refuser l’avantage fiscal découlant de l’opération abusive. L'Agence du revenu du Canada (« ARC ») applique généralement les RGAÉ lorsqu’une transaction a entraîné une cotisation d’impôt. Lorsque la RGAÉ s’applique à une opération, l'ARC peut utiliser les règles afin de déterminer le montant d’un attribut fiscal, comme le prix de base rajusté d’un bien et le capital versé d’une action, par l’entremise d’un avis de détermination.

Une décision récente de la Cour d’appel fédérale a statué que la RGAÉ ne s’appliquait pas à une opération ayant entraîné une augmentation d’un attribut fiscal qui n’avait pas encore été utilisé pour réduire l’impôt. Le budget propose de permettre l’application de la RGAÉ aux transactions ayant une incidence sur les attributs fiscaux qui ne sont pas encore devenus pertinents dans le calcul de l’impôt. Cette mesure s’appliquerait aux avis de détermination produits à compter du 7 avril 2022.

Report d’impôt à l’aide de sociétés résidant à l’étranger – Revenu de placement passif de société étrangère affiliée

Le budget de 2022 propose un changement important à l’imposition du revenu de placement étranger de sociétés étrangères affiliées contrôlées lorsque celui-ci est reçu par l’entremise de sociétés privées sous contrôle canadien. Ce changement vise à faire en sorte que l’imposition du revenu de placement soit cohérente avec l’imposition d’un tel revenu s’il avait été reçu directement d’une société étrangère affiliée par un particulier résidant au Canada plutôt que par l’entremise d’une société canadienne. L’objectif immédiat de ce changement consiste à réduire le report d’impôt sur un tel revenu.

Ces mesures s’appliqueraient aux années d’imposition commençant le 7 avril 2022 ou après.

Crédit d’impôt à l’investissement pour le captage, l’utilisation et le stockage du carbone

Le budget propose un crédit d’impôt à l’investissement remboursable pour les dépenses liées au captage, à l’utilisation et au stockage du carbone (« CUSC ») à compter du 1er janvier 2022. Le crédit d’impôt pour le CUSC serait admissible à l’égard du coût de l’achat et de l’installation d’équipement admissible utilisé dans le cadre du CUSC, pourvu que l’équipement fasse partie d’un projet dans le cadre duquel le CO2 capté a servi à une utilisation admissible.

L’équipement admissible est celui qui servira strictement à capter, transporter, stocker ou utiliser le CO2 dans le cadre d’un projet de CUSC admissible. Les investisseurs dans des technologies de CUSC pourraient réclamer le crédit d’impôt pour le CUSC pour les frais admissibles à l’égard de l’année d’imposition où les dépenses sont engagées, peu importe le moment où l’équipement devient disponible pour utilisation. Le crédit d’impôt pour le CUSC ne serait pas disponible pour l’équipement à l’égard duquel un propriétaire antérieur a reçu le crédit d’impôt pour le CUSC.

Les taux suivants s’appliqueraient aux dépenses admissibles engagées après 2021 jusqu’à la fin de 2030 :

  • 60 % pour l’équipement de captage admissible utilisé dans un projet d’extraction directe dans l’air;
  • 50 % pour tous les autres équipements de captage admissibles;
  • 37,5 % pour l’équipement de transport, de stockage et d’utilisation admissible.

Ces taux seront réduits de 50 % pour la période allant de 2031 à 2040 en vue d’inciter l’industrie à abaisser rapidement ses émissions.

À partir du moment où les projets commenceraient à capter du CO2, ils seraient évalués tous les cinq ans jusqu’à concurrence de vingt ans afin de déterminer si un recouvrement du crédit d’impôt pour le CUSC est justifié. Les évaluations seraient fondées sur le montant total de CO2 qui aboutit à une utilisation non admissible au cours de la période de cinq ans évaluée. Un recouvrement serait calculé si la proportion de CO2 qui aboutit à une utilisation non admissible est supérieure de cinq points de pourcentage à la valeur établie dans les plans de projet initiaux.

Les caractéristiques précises du plan de recouvrement seront publiées à une date ultérieure.

Crédit d’impôt pour l’exploration de minéraux critiques

Le budget de 2022 propose d’instaurer un nouveau crédit d’impôt de 30 % pour l’exploration de minéraux critiques (« CIEMC ») qui vise les minéraux utilisés dans la production des batteries et des aimants permanents servant à la construction de véhicules à zéro émission, ou qui sont nécessaires à la production et à la transformation de matériaux de pointe, de technologies propres ou de semi-conducteurs. Les minéraux déterminés qui seraient admissibles au CIEMC sont : le cuivre, le nickel, le lithium, le cobalt, le graphite, les éléments des terres rares, le scandium, le titane, le gallium, le vanadium, le tellure, le magnésium, le zinc, des métaux du groupe des platineux et l’uranium.

Les dépenses admissibles ne bénéficieraient pas à la fois du CIEMC proposé et du crédit d’impôt pour l’exploration minière, qui est égal à 15 % des dépenses d’exploration minière déterminées effectuées au Canada et transférées aux détenteurs d’actions accréditives.

Le CIEMC s’appliquerait aux dépenses renoncées en vertu de conventions pour actions accréditives conclues après le 7 avril 2022 et au plus tard le 31 mars 2027.

Incitatifs fiscaux pour les technologies propres – Thermopompes à air

Le budget propose plusieurs mesures incitatives pour encourager l’investissement dans les thermopompes à air, un type particulier de matériel de production d’énergie propre. Une thermopompe à air est un appareil qui utilise l’énergie électrique pour fournir le chauffage ou la climatisation d’espaces intérieurs et sert de solution de rechange aux combustibles fossiles.

Le budget propose les mesures suivantes :

  • Élargir l’admissibilité en vertu des catégories 43.1 et 43.2 pour inclure les thermopompes à air utilisées principalement pour chauffer des locaux ou de l’eau;
  • Inclure la fabrication de thermopompes à air utilisées pour le chauffage de locaux ou de l’eau comme une activité admissible de fabrication ou de transformation de technologies à zéro émission aux fins de la réduction temporaire du taux d’imposition des entreprises admissibles (mesure déjà annoncée dans le cadre du budget de 2021).

Actions accréditives pour les activités pétrolières, gazières et du charbon

Le budget propose d’éliminer le régime des actions accréditives pour les activités pétrolières, gazières et du charbon en ne permettant plus de renoncer aux frais d’exploration ou d’aménagement pétroliers, gaziers et du charbon au profit d’un détenteur d’actions accréditives en vertu des conventions d’émission d’actions accréditives conclues après le 31 mars 2023.

Les conventions visant des actions accréditives permettent aux sociétés de renoncer à la fois aux frais d’exploration au Canada et aux frais d’aménagement au Canada et de les transférer à des investisseurs, qui peuvent les déduire dans le calcul de leur revenu imposable.

Contingent des versements annuels pour les organismes de bienfaisance enregistrés

Les organismes de bienfaisance enregistrés doivent généralement dépenser un montant minimum chaque année, appelé « contingent des versements » (« CV »). Le CV est conçu pour assurer le versement ponctuel des fonds assortis d’une aide fiscale à des fins caritatives, tout en permettant la croissance raisonnable des actifs pour appuyer les activités de bienfaisance à l'avenir. Le CV est actuellement égal à 3,5 % des biens de l’organisme de bienfaisance enregistré qui ne servent pas directement à des activités de bienfaisance ou à son administration.

Afin d’augmenter les dépenses des grands organismes de bienfaisance et d’améliorer l’exécution et l’application des règles du CV, le budget propose les mesures suivantes :

  • Augmenter le taux du CV de 3,5 % à 5 % pour la portion au-delà de 1 million de dollars des biens qui ne servent pas à des activités de bienfaisance ou à l’administration;
  • Modifier la Loi de l’impôt sur le revenu afin de préciser que les dépenses pour l’administration et la gestion ne sont pas considérées comme des dépenses admissibles dans le but d’atteindre le CV d’un organisme de bienfaisance;
  • Modifier la règle existante de sorte que l’ARC puisse accorder, à sa discrétion, une réduction de l’obligation de CV d’un organisme de bienfaisance pour toute année d’imposition où il n’est pas en mesure d’atteindre son CV, et permettre à l’ARC de rendre publics les renseignements liés à une telle décision;
  • Supprimer la règle sur l’accumulation de biens qui permet à un organisme de bienfaisance de demander à l’ARC la permission d’accumuler des biens à une fin précise.

Ces mesures entreraient en vigueur pour les exercices des organismes de bienfaisance qui commencent à compter du 1er janvier 2023. La modification éliminant la règle sur l’accumulation de biens ne s’appliquerait pas aux accumulations de biens demandées et approuvées avant le 1er janvier 2023.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec :

Dave Walsh, associé directeur et chef de la gamme des Services en fiscalité

Rachel Gervais, chef de la gamme des Services en fiscalité pour la RGT et des Services de gestion privée 

Bruce Sprague, chef de la gamme des Services en fiscalité pour l’ouest du Canada 

Greg London, chef de la gamme des Services en fiscalité pour l’est du Canada 


L’information présentée est à jour en date du 7 avril 2022.

Cette publication a été préparée avec soin. Cependant, elle n’est pas rédigée en termes spécifiques et doit seulement être considérée comme des recommandations d’ordre général. On ne peut se référer à cette publication pour des situations particulières et vous ne devez pas agir ou vous abstenir d’agir sur la base des informations qui y sont présentées sans avoir obtenu de conseils professionnels spécifiques. Pour évoquer ces points dans le cadre de votre situation particulière, merci de contacter BDO Canada s.r.l./S.E.N.C.R.L. BDO Canada s.r.l./S.E.N.C.R.L., ses partenaires, collaborateurs et agents n’acceptent ni n’assument la responsabilité ou l’obligation de diligence pour toute perte résultant d’une action, d’une absence d’action ou de toute décision prise sur la base d’informations contenues dans cette publication.

Notre site utilise des témoins nous permettant de vous offrir un service plus réactif et personnalisé. En consultant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins. Veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur les témoins que nous utilisons et sur la façon de les bloquer ou de les supprimer.