Financial Reporting for Public Companies: What You Need to Know – Q1, 2017 Update

May 30, 2017

Public-Company-Reporting_Banner_Landing_679x220.jpg

Don’t have much time, but need to keep informed on financial reporting issues for Canadian reporting issuers?  This publication provides a quick overview of the top issues over the past quarter to help you ensure your company’s continuous disclosure obligations are met. For additional details, view our Public Company Financial Reporting Quarterly Update: Q1 2017 webinar

In this edition:

 

 


Reducing Regulatory Burden for Non-Investment Fund Reporting Issuers

The CSA have recently issued a consultation paper requesting input from stakeholders on ways to reduce the regulatory burden for non-investment fund reporting issuers.  The CSA have provided similar amendments in the past and aim to provide further ease of regulation while continuing to protect stakeholder interests.  This paper sets out a number of potential options and encourages stakeholders to provide comments on the proposals and put forward other options not yet identified by the CSA.

The potential options outlined in the paper include:

  • Extending the application of streamlined rules to smaller reporting issuers
  • Reducing the regulatory burdens associated with the prospectus rules and offering process
  • Reducing ongoing disclosure requirements
  • Eliminating overlap in regulatory requirements
  • Enhancing electronic delivery of documents

Further details of the potential options presented in this paper are discussed in our webinar.  We encourage all interested parties to review the paper and consider providing feedback on the proposal to the CSA.

Back to top

 


Social Media Disclosure Review by the CSA

As we have all experienced, information flowing to us through a myriad of social media applications has emerged in recent years and has become a common and important venue for reporting issuers to connect with potential customers, shareholders and other stakeholders. Securities regulators are increasingly interested in the disclosures made through social media within their security reporting obligations.

A review was completed by the CSA staff, culminating in a Staff Notice based on a study of 111 reporting issuers.  This review delved into disclosures provided by reporting issuers on the following platforms:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Google+
  • Issuer’s own websites, including on any message boards or blogs hosted on those websites

The CSA noted that while the majority of the reporting issuers in their sample did not raise securities-related concerns, they still considered the results to be significant, as approximately 30% of the reporting issuers in the sample took action to improve their disclosure in response to issues raised by the CSA.   

Under the CSA’s disclosure standards, it is considered fundamental that everyone investing in an entity’s securities should have equal access to information that would reasonably be expected to have an impact on their investment decision.  In their survey, the CSA cautioned reporting issuers about the following concerns:

  • Unbalanced and misleading disclosure
  • Selective disclosure
  • Forward-looking information
  • Lack of coordination about the timing of social media announcements
  • Third party posts on social media suggesting missing disclosure
  • Misleading or untrue statements
  • Analyst reports and other articles provided

As expected, the CSA strongly recommends that companies should implement a governance framework over information posted in the social media realm.  Specific examples of governance practices suggested for social media disclosures include defining:

  • Who can post on social media
  • What type of sites can be used
  • What type of information can be posted on social media
  • What, if any, approvals are required before information can be posted
  • Who is responsible for monitoring the reporting issuer's social media accounts, including third party postings about the reporting issuer

Back to top

 


Support for the Technology Industry by the BCSC

As part of their consultation work, the BCSC conducted a survey in February 2017 with various businesses and stakeholders active in the BC technology industry. They will consider their findings from the survey and their industry outreach work to determine how best to address the needs of BC technology stakeholders.  Types of BC technology sectors that the BCSC regulates are robo-advisors, online lenders and crowdfunding portals.

Robo-advisors are firms that provide financial advice or portfolio management online, with minimal human intervention.  The digital advice they provide is based on mathematical rules or logarithms using data derived from the “know your client” information submitted by an individual.  The entities behind these advisors are either registered as portfolio managers or as investment dealers. The BCSC has registered 10 robo-advisory firms to date.

Online lenders use the internet to process loan applications and assess creditworthiness of potential lenders, once again with minimal human intervention. 

Crowdfunding portals are used to raise a small amount of money from a large number of people and are regulated by the securities commissions in Canada.   The BCSC has published a guide for funding portals.  The funding portals must be registered with the BCSC unless they have received exemptive relief from doing so.  Currently, The BCSC has exempted seven firms from registration as crowdfunding portals and registered a further nine portals as exempt market dealers. 

Back to top

 


XBRL Now Mandated for Foreign Private Issuers Filing IFRS Financials

In 2009, the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) introduced regulation that requires companies to publish their financial statements in a format called XBRL. This format allows users of its financial information to download that information for analysis. These rules apply to all public companies and foreign private issuers that report using U.S. GAAP as well as foreign private issuers that report using IFRS.   

Until recently, foreign private issuers reporting under IFRS were exempt from using XBRL format until a taxonomy for IFRS was completed. On March 1, 2017, the SEC published an XBRL format for IFRS.  Although the existing rules require affected issuers to submit financial data in XBRL immediately upon publication of the IFRS taxonomy, the SEC has indicated that such issuers may first submit financial data in XBRL with their first annual report on Form 20-F or 40-F for a fiscal period ending on or after December 15, 2017.

Companies impacted by this change are reminded that this process will add time to their filing process, and that they should download the templates during the year to determine the amount of work that will be required to map their currently trial balance to the XBRL format.

Back to top

 


IFRS Update: New or Amended Standards and Interpretations

IFRIC 22, Foreign Currency Transactions and Advance Consideration, clarifies the date of the transaction in a foreign currency transaction when consideration is paid in advance (e.g. sales where consideration is paid prior to revenue recognition). This amendment is effective for periods beginning on or after January 1, 2018.

IFRS 1, First Time Adoption of International Financial Reporting Standards, has been amended to remove short-term exemptions dealing with IFRS 7 Financial Instruments: Disclosures, IAS 19 Employee Benefits and IFRS 10 Consolidated Financial Statements. The reliefs provided are no longer applicable and had been available to entities for reporting periods that have now passed. This annual improvement is effective for periods beginning on or after January 1, 2018.

Amendments have been made to clarify the scope of IFRS 12, Disclosure of Interests in Other Entities, in respect of interests in entities within the scope of IFRS 5 Non-current Assets Held for Sale and Discontinued Operations. Specifically it clarifies that entities are not exempt from all of the disclosure requirements in IFRS 12 when entities have been classified as held for sale or as discontinued operations. The standard as amended to clarify that the disclosure requirements set out in paragraphs B10 – 16 do not need to be provided for entities within the scope of IFRS 5. This annual improvement must be applied retrospectively for periods beginning on or after January 1, 2017. No transitional relief is available. 

IAS 28, Investments in Associates and Joint Ventures, has been amended to clarify that a venture capital organization, mutual fund, unit trust and similar entities (including investment-linked insurance funds) may choose, on an investment by investment basis, to account for its investments in joint ventures and associates at fair value or using the equity method. The amendment also makes it clear that the method chosen for each investment is to be made on initial recognition. This annual improvement must be applied retrospectively for periods beginning on or after January 1, 2018. No transitional relief is available.

IAS 40, Investment Property, requires a property to be transferred to, or from, investment property only when there is a change in use. The amendment clarifies that a change in management’s intentions for the use of a property does not in isolation provide evidence of a change in use. An entity may apply the amendment retrospectively to each prior reporting period presented applying IAS 8,  Accounting Policies, Changes in Accounting Estimates and Errors, but only if it is possible to do so without applying hindsight. Otherwise it applies the amendment to changes in use that occur on or after the beginning of the annual reporting period in which the entity first applies the amendments (the date of initial application). The amendment is effective for periods beginning on or after January 1, 2018.

Back to top

 


IFRS Discussion Group Update

The IFRS Discussion Group (IDG) meetings, while not technically authoritative, often provide useful insight into IFRS financial reporting issues.  Several of the topics discussed at their November 2016 meeting are particularly relevant to our public company client base, including the following:

  • Consider a financial instrument with a non-viability contingent conversion feature and whether the holder is allowed to make an irrevocable election to present fair value changes in other comprehensive income (IFRS 9)
  • Consider the implications of adopting IFRS 16, Leases, including the practical expedients available
  • Consider whether the gain or loss from the settlement of a shareholder loan should be recognized in profit or loss or treated as a capital transaction and recognized in equity (IAS 39, IFRIC 19)
  • Consider the IASB’s recent tentative decision to amend IAS 16, Property, Plant and Equipment and discuss how to best move forward with raising the issue of when an asset is capable of operating in the manner intended by management
  • Sources of exchange rates (IAS 21)
  • Change in tax rate for indefinite life intangible assets 
  • (IAS 8 and IAS 12)

Should any of these items impact your company’s financial reporting, please refer to our webinar for further details or access the IDG meeting notes or listen to the audio here.

Back to top

 


IFRS Interpretation Committee Agenda Decisions

The IFRS Interpretations Committee (IFRIC) held a meeting in March 2017 during which several agenda decisions were finalized, including:

  • IFRS 10 Consolidated Financial Statements—Investment entities and subsidiaries.
  • IAS 12 Income Taxes—Deferred taxes when acquiring a single-asset entity that is not a business 
  • IAS 28 Investments in Associates and Joint Ventures—Fund manager’s assessment of significant influence
  • Commodity loan transactions  (A bank borrows commodity from a third party and then lends that gold to a different third party for the same term and for a higher fee) 

Further, several tentative agenda decisions were discussed:

  • FRS 1 First-time Adoption of International Financial Reporting Standards—Subsidiary as a first-time adopter 
  • IFRS 9 Financial Instruments—Modifications or exchanges of financial liabilities that do not result in derecognition 
  • IAS 12 Income Taxes—Interest and penalties related to income taxes 
  • IAS 19 Employee Benefits—Discount rate in a country that has adopted another country’s currency 
  • IAS 32 Financial Instruments: Presentation—Centrally cleared client derivatives 
  • IAS 33 Earnings per Share—Tax arising from payments on participating equity instruments 
  • IAS 41 Agriculture—Biological assets growing on bearer plants 

 


Should any of these items impact your company’s financial reporting, please refer to our webinar.

Should you have any further questions on this or any matter related to public companies, we encourage you to contact a member of our Public Company service team or your BDO Advisor.

Information financière des sociétés ouvertes : ce que vous devez savoir — Mise à jour du T1 2017

mai 2017

Public-Company-Reporting_Banner_Landing_679x220.jpg

Vous avez peu de temps, mais devez demeurer au fait des questions en matière d’information financière concernant les émetteurs assujettis au Canada? La présente publication fournit un aperçu des principales questions abordées au cours du dernier trimestre pour vous aider à veiller à ce que les obligations d’information continue de votre entreprise soient remplies. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, cliquez ici pour accéder à notre webinaire intitulé Information financière trimestrielle des sociétés ouvertes — Mise à jour du T1 2017.

Dans ce numéro :


 





 

 

 

Réduction du fardeau réglementaire des émetteurs assujettis qui ne sont pas des fonds d’investissement

Les ACVM ont récemment publié un document de consultation pour demander aux intervenants de trouver des moyens de réduire le fardeau réglementaire des émetteurs assujettis qui ne sont pas des fonds d’investissement. Les ACVM ont déjà proposé des modifications similaires; aujourd’hui, elles se sont données pour mission d’alléger davantage la réglementation tout en continuant à protéger les intérêts des intervenants. Le document de consultation présente un éventail d’options possibles et sollicite des commentaires à ce sujet ainsi que sur toute autre option qui n’aurait pas été envisagée par les ACVM.

Voici quelques-unes des options envisagées dans le document :

  • Élargissement de l’application de la réglementation simplifiée aux petits émetteurs assujettis
  • Réduction du fardeau imposé par les règlements sur les prospectus et le processus de placement
  • Assouplissement des obligations d’information courante
  • Élimination du chevauchement d’obligations réglementaires
  • Amélioration de la transmission électronique de documents

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les options présentées dans le document, vous pouvez visionner notre webinaire. Nous invitons toutes les parties intéressées à prendre connaissance du document de consultation et à envoyer leurs commentaires aux ACVM.

haut de page

 




Examen par les ACVM de l’information fournie sur les médias sociaux

Nous recevons tous de l’information au moyen d’une vaste gamme d’applications de médias sociaux, qui ont fait leur apparition au cours des dernières années et qui sont devenus un outil prisé par les émetteurs assujettis pour entrer en contact avec des clients éventuels, les actionnaires et d’autres parties prenantes. Dans ce contexte, les organismes de réglementation s’intéressent de plus en plus à l’information qui est fournie sur les médias sociaux et qui est visée par les obligations d’information prévues par la législation en valeurs mobilières.

Les ACVM se sont penchés sur la question, puis ont publié un avis du personnel portant sur les informations fournies par 111 émetteurs assujettis sur les plateformes suivantes :

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Google+
  • Sites Web des émetteurs, y compris les babillards ou blogues qui y sont hébergés

Les ACVM ont constaté que la majorité des émetteurs de leur échantillon ne soulevaient aucune préoccupation touchant la conformité aux lois sur les valeurs mobilières. Cela dit, l’examen a donné des résultats significatifs, puisque 30 % de ces émetteurs eux ont pris de mesures pour améliorer leur communication d’information en réaction aux enjeux soulevés par l’ACVM.

Selon les normes d’information des ACVM, il est fondamental que toute personne qui investit dans les titres d’un émetteur ait un accès équitable à toute information qui pourrait raisonnablement avoir une incidence sur sa décision d’investir. Dans son étude, les ACVM ont mis les émetteurs assujettis en garde contre les aspects suivants :

  • Information partiale et trompeuse
  • Communication sélective d’information
  • Information prospective
  • Manque de coordination des annonces sur les médias sociaux
  • Publications de tiers sur les médias sociaux laissant entendre qu’il manque des documents d’information continue
  • Déclarations fausses ou trompeuses
  • Diffusion de rapports d’analystes et d’autres articles

Comme on pouvait s’y attendre, les ACVM recommandent fortement aux sociétés de mettre en place un cadre de gouvernance sur l’information publiée sur les médias sociaux. L’avis explique que les politiques de gouvernance relatives aux médias sociaux devraient préciser, entre autres :

  • les personnes habilitées à publier de l’information sur les médias sociaux;
  • le type de sites pouvant être utilisés;
  • le type d’information concernant l’émetteur qui peut être publiée sur les médias sociaux;
  • les approbations exigées, le cas échéant, pour publier de l’information;
  • les personnes chargées de surveiller les comptes de médias sociaux de l’émetteur, y compris les publications de tiers qui le concernent.

haut de page

 


Soutien au secteur technologique de la BCSC

Dans le cadre de ses travaux de consultation, la BCSC a mené une étude en février 2017 auprès de différentes entreprises et parties intéressées sur le secteur des technologies en Colombie-Britannique. La commission tiendra compte des conclusions de cette étude et de ses consultations auprès du secteur pour déterminer le meilleur moyen de répondre aux besoins des intervenants du secteur technologique dans la province. Les secteurs technologiques en Colombie-Britannique régis par la BCSC sont les robots-courtiers, les prêteurs en ligne et les portails de financement participatif (ou sociofinancement).

Les robots-courtiers sont des sociétés de services-conseils financiers ou de services de gestion de portefeuille en ligne avec une intervention humaine minimale. Ils fournissent des conseils « numériques » à partir de règles mathématiques ou de logarithmes fondés sur l’information sur le client, telle que fournie par le titulaire du compte. Les entités derrière ces courtiers sont inscrites en tant que gestionnaires de portefeuille ou courtiers en placements. À ce jour, la BCSC compte 10 robots-courtiers inscrits.

De leur côté, les prêteurs en ligne sont des entreprises dont le processus de demande de prêt et l’évaluation de la solvabilité se déroulent sur Internet et, encore une fois, avec une intervention humaine minimale.

Quant aux portails de financement participatif, ils permettent de réunir de petits montants auprès d’un vaste nombre de personnes. Au Canada, leurs activités sont régies par les commissions de valeurs mobilières. La BCSC a d’ailleurs publié un guide à leur sujet (en anglais). Les portails de financement participatif doivent être inscrits auprès de la BCSC, sauf s’ils ont obtenu une dispense à cet effet. À l’heure actuelle, la BCSC a accordé une telle dispense à sept sociétés, et en a inscrit neuf autres à titre de courtiers sur le marché dispensé.

haut de page

 


XBRL maintenant obligatoire pour les émetteurs privés étrangers déposant des états financiers selon les IFRS

En 2009, la Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) des États-Unis a adopté des règles pour rendre obligatoire la production d’états financiers dans un format appelé XBRL. Celui-ci permet aux utilisateurs d’états financiers de télécharger des informations aux fins d’analyse. Ces règles s’appliquent à toutes les sociétés ouvertes et à tous les émetteurs privés étrangers qui présentent leurs informations financières selon les PCGR américains, ainsi qu’à tous les émetteurs étrangers qui présentent leurs informations financières selon les IFRS.

Jusqu’à tout récemment, les émetteurs privés étrangers qui présentent leurs informations financières selon les IFRS étaient dispensés d’utiliser le format XBRL tant qu’une taxonomie pour les IFRS n’était pas mise au point. Le 1er mars 2017, la SEC a publié un format XBRL pour les IFRS. Les règles en vigueur stipulent que les émetteurs visés doivent soumettre leurs données financières en format XBRL dès que la taxonomie pour les IFRS est publiée. Toutefois, la SEC a déclaré que ces émetteurs pourront soumettre leurs premières données financières en format XBRL avec leur premier rapport annuel sur formulaire 20-F ou 40-F pour l’exercice terminé le 15 décembre 2017 ou après.

Les sociétés touchées par cette modification ne doivent pas oublier que ce processus risque de prolonger leur délai de production et qu’elles devraient donc télécharger les modèles pendant l’année afin de déterminer le travail nécessaire pour redéfinir leur balance de vérification en format XBRL.

haut de page


 


Mise à jour sur les IFRS : normes et interprétations nouvelles ou modifiées

L’IFRIC 22, Transactions en monnaie étrangère et contrepartie anticipée précise la date de la transaction lorsqu’une contrepartie anticipée est payée en monnaie étrangère (p. ex., les ventes pour lesquelles la contrepartie est versée avant la comptabilisation des produits). Cette modification s’applique aux exercices ouverts à compter du 1er janvier 2018.

L’IFRS 1, Première application des Normes internationales d’information financière a été modifiée pour éliminer les exemptions à court terme de l’IFRS 7, Instruments financiers : Informations à fournir, de l’IAS 19, Avantages du personnel et de l’IFRS 10, États financiers consolidés. Ces exemptions ne s’appliquent plus; les périodes pour lesquelles les entités y avaient droit sont maintenant passées. Cette amélioration annuelle s’applique aux exercices ouverts à compter du 1er janvier 2018.

Des modifications ont été apportées pour clarifier le champ d’application de l’IFRS 12, Informations à fournir sur les intérêts détenus dans d’autres entités en ce qui concerne les intérêts dans des entités qui entrent dans le champ d’application de l’IFRS 5, Actifs non courants détenus en vue de la vente et activités abandonnées. Il précise que les entités ne sont pas exemptées de toutes les obligations d’information de l’IFRS 12 lorsqu’elles sont classées comme détenus en vue de la vente ou en tant qu’activités abandonnées. La norme a été modifiée pour préciser que les obligations d’information énoncées aux paragraphes B10 à B16 ne doivent pas être fournies pour les entités en vertu du champ d’application de l’IFRS 5. Cette amélioration annuelle doit être appliquée de façon rétrospective aux exercices ouverts à compter du 1er janvier 2017. Aucun allégement transitoire n’est offert.

L’IAS 28, Participations dans des entreprises associées et des coentreprises, a été modifiée pour préciser qu’un organisme de capital-risque, un fonds commun de placement, une société d’investissement à capital variable ou une entité semblable (y compris un fonds d’assurance lié à des placements) peut choisir de comptabiliser sa participation dans des entreprises associées et des coentreprises à la juste valeur par le biais du résultat ou selon la méthode de la mise en équivalence. La modification précise également que la méthode applicable à chaque participation doit être choisie au moment de la comptabilisation initiale. Cette amélioration annuelle doit être appliquée de façon rétrospective aux exercices ouverts à compter du 1er janvier 2018. Aucun allégement transitoire n’est offert.

L’IAS 40, Immeubles de placement, stipule qu’une entité doit transférer un bien immobilier depuis (ou vers) la catégorie immeubles de placement si, et seulement si, il y a un changement d’utilisation. La modification précise également qu’un changement dans les intentions de la direction quant à l’utilisation d’un bien immobilier ne constitue pas en soi une indication d’un changement d’utilisation. Une entité est autorisée à appliquer rétrospectivement la modification à chaque exercice précédent selon l’IAS 8, Méthodes comptables, changements d’estimations comptables et erreurs si, et seulement si, il lui est possible de le faire sans avoir recours à des connaissances a posteriori. Sinon, l’entité doit appliquer ces modifications aux changements d’utilisation qui ont lieu à l’ouverture ou après l’ouverture du premier exercice pour lequel l’entité applique les modifications en question pour la première fois (la date de première application). Cette modification s’applique aux exercices ouverts à compter du 1er janvier 2018.

haut de page

 


Nouvelles du Groupe de discussion sur les IFRS

Les réunions du Groupe de discussion sur les IFRS, bien qu’elles ne fassent pas techniquement autorité, fournissent souvent un point de vue utile sur les questions de présentation de l’information financière selon les IFRS. Plusieurs des sujets abordés à la réunion de novembre 2016 sont particulièrement pertinents pour nos sociétés ouvertes clientes, notamment ce qui suit :

  • examen d’un instrument financier assorti d’une clause de conversion conditionnelle en cas de non-viabilité et de la question de savoir si le porteur peut faire le choix irrévocable de présenter les variations de la juste valeur dans les autres éléments du résultat global (IFRS 9);
  • examen des incidences de l’adoption de l’IFRS 16, Contrats de location, ainsi que des mesures de simplification possibles;
  • examen de la question de savoir si le profit ou la perte découlant du règlement d’un prêt à l’actionnaire doit être comptabilisé en résultat net ou traité comme une transaction sur capitaux propres et comptabilisé en capitaux propres (IAS 39 et IFRIC 19);
  • examen de la décision provisoire prise récemment par l’IASB de modifier l’IAS 16, Immobilisations corporelles et discussion de la meilleure façon de soulever la question de savoir à quel moment l’actif peut être considéré comme pouvant être exploité de la manière prévue par la direction;
  • source des cours de change (IAS 21);
  • changement du taux d’impôt pour les immobilisations incorporelles à durée d’utilité indéterminée (IAS 8 et IAS 12).

Si l’un ou l’autre de ces éléments a une incidence sur les rapports financiers de votre entreprise, veuillez accéder à notre webinaire pour obtenir tous les détails. Vous pouvez également consulter les notes ou enregistrements audio des réunions du Groupe de discussion sur les IFRS en cliquant ici.

haut de page


 


Décisions relatives à l’ordre du jour du Comité d’interprétation des IFRS

Les membres du Comité d’interprétation des IFRS se sont réunis en mars 2017 et ont finalisé plusieurs décisions, dont les suivantes :

  • IFRS 10, États financiers consolidés — Entités d’investissement et filiales;
  • IAS 12, Impôts sur le résultat — Impôts différés lors de l’acquisition d’une entité qui détient un actif unique et qui n’est pas une entreprise;
  • IAS 28, Participations dans des entreprises associées et des coentreprises — Évaluation du gestionnaire du fonds en matière d’influence notable;
  • Transactions de prêts-produits (lorsqu’une banque emprunte des produits de base auprès d’un tiers, puis les revend selon la même durée, mais pour un montant plus élevé).

Le comité a également abordé certaines décisions provisoires prévues dans son ordre du jour :

  • IFRS 1, Première application des Normes internationales d’information financière — Première application par une filiale;
  • IFRS 9, Instruments financiers — Modifications ou échanges de passifs financiers n’entraînant pas de décomptabilisation;
  • IAS 12, Impôts sur le résultat — Intérêts et pénalités au titre des impôts sur le résultat;
  • IAS 19, Avantages du personnel — Taux d’actualisation dans un pays ayant adopté la monnaie d’un autre pays;
  • IAS 32, Instruments financiers : Présentation — Dérivés de clients faisant l’objet d’une compensation centralisée;
  • IAS 33, Résultat par action — Impôt découlant de paiements sur des instruments participatifs de capitaux propres
  • IAS 41, Agriculture — Actifs biologiques qui croissent sur une plante productrice

 


Si l’un ou l’autre de ces éléments a une incidence sur les rapports financiers de votre entreprise, nous vous invitons à accéder à notre webinaire.

Si vous avez des questions sur l’un des sujets ci-dessus ou sur toute autre question touchant les sociétés ouvertes, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec un membre de notre équipe de services aux sociétés ouvertes ou avec votre conseiller BDO.