BDO named in Bob Scott’s Top 100 VARs for 2019

August 01, 2019

TORONTO, August 1, 2019 &ndash BDO Consulting’s Technology practice, a pillar in one of Canada’s award-winning advisory firms, has been named in the Bob Scott’s Insights Top 100 VARs for 2019. The top 100 resellers are chosen from organizations specializing in the sale and implementation of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) and accounting software.

“We want to congratulate this year’s class of Top 100 VARs,” stated Bob Scott, executive editor of Bob Scott’s Insights. “This selection represents recognition of leaders in this important field.”

A special report that includes names of the organizations selected for this year’s Top 100 list, ranked by revenue, is available for download at http://www.erpglobalinsights.com

Bob Scott has been informing and entertaining the mid-market financial software community through his email newsletters for 19 years. He has published this information on his website since 2009, as well as in the Bob Scott’s Insights newsletter—now known as ERP Global Insights

The BDO Consulting Technology practice offers modular advisory, implementation, and managed services designed to ensure clients have what they need to fully evaluate their technology alternatives. This is done on an immediate features and functions basis that’s aligned with short-, medium-, and long-term business objectives. For more information, please visit BDO Consulting’s Technology practice page.

BDO au palmarès des 100 étoiles DVA (VAR Stars) de Bob Scott pour 2019

01 août 2019

TECH-30July19_Top-100-Var-PR_LandingPage_679x220.jpg

TORONTO, 1 août 2019 – Les Services de consultation en technologie de BDO, piliers au sein d’un cabinet de services-conseils primés au Canada, ont été sélectionnés comme étoiles DVA (distributeurs à valeur ajoutée) de Bob Scott pour 2019. Parmi les 100 organisations honorées, les 100 meilleurs revendeurs sont choisis pour leurs réalisations dans le secteur de la vente et de la mise en œuvre de progiciels de gestion intégrés (ERP) et de logiciels de comptabilité.

« Nous félicitons les 100 étoiles DVA de cette année, a applaudi Bob Scott, directeur de Bob Scott’s Insights. Ce prix reconnaît les chefs de file de ce champ essentiel. »

Les noms des organisations retenues pour le palmarès des 100 étoiles de cette année, classées en fonction de leurs produits, figurent dans le rapport spécial qui peut être téléchargé sur le site http://www.erpglobalinsights.com

Bob Scott renseigne et anime la communauté des éditeurs de logiciels financiers du marché intermédiaire depuis 19 ans au moyen de bulletins envoyés par courrier électronique. Il publie également de l’information sur son site Web depuis 2009 ainsi que dans son bulletin Bob Scott’s Insights, aujourd’hui ERP Global Insights. 

Les Services de consultation en technologie de BDO proposent à leurs clients des services-conseils ainsi que des services gérés et de mise en œuvre adaptés à leurs besoins afin qu’ils soient en mesure d’évaluer leurs options technologiques, et ce, selon les caractéristiques et fonctions requises aujourd’hui pour atteindre leurs objectifs opérationnels à court, moyen et long terme. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez visiter la page des Services de consultation en technologie de BDO.