• Message from BDO’s CIDO

    Inclusion and diversity is a core value at BDO.

Message from BDO’s CIDO

 

Ongoing racial discrimination exists in the world, and we in Canada are not immune. We need to work harder to stop discrimination and anti-Black racism that continues to persist.

Inclusion and diversity is a core value at BDO. It is central to who we are and the work that we do. And, we must work together to fight racism and promote inclusivity.

It is important now more than ever that we support and empower Black causes and communities. We all need to act by investing our time to educate ourselves and others, and act by having critical conversations in our communities.

We pledge to continue to provide educational resources and engage in conversations with our people. Our people’s input is vital as we continue to enhance our Inclusion & Diversity strategy and support meaningful causes.

At BDO, we stand against black racism, racism and discrimination, and bigotry of all forms. We stand for equality. Taking action, having conversations and speaking up for inclusion must happen all year-round.

 

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy statement for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

• Message de la chef de la diversité
    et de l’inclusion de BDO

Message de la chef de la diversité et de l’inclusion de BDO

 

La discrimination raciale est présente à l’échelle mondiale et le Canada n’y échappe pas. Nous devons déployer plus d’efforts pour contrer la discrimination et le racisme qui persistent malheureusement à l’endroit des Noirs.

L’inclusion et la diversité sont des valeurs fondamentales de BDO. Elles sont au cœur de notre identité et de notre travail. Nous devons unir nos efforts pour combattre le racisme et promouvoir l’inclusion.

Nous nous engageons à continuer d’offrir des ressources éducatives et à aborder ces enjeux avec nos gens. Il est important pour nous d’obtenir l’opinion de nos employés afin d’améliorer notre stratégie en matière d’inclusion et de diversité, et de soutenir les causes qui nous tiennent tous à cœur.

À titre de cabinet, nous avons pris l’engagement ferme de poursuivre nos efforts de sensibilisation et d’entretenir le dialogue avec vous. Nous avons à notre disposition plusieurs moyens pour appuyer le changement et créer un climat positif.

Notre site utilise des témoins nous permettant de vous offrir un service plus réactif et personnalisé. En consultant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins. Veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur les témoins que nous utilisons et sur la façon de les bloquer ou de les supprimer.