• Hockey Canada

Proud to sponsor Canada’s sport

BDO understands that hockey is more than just a sport – it’s a way of life in Canada, a symbol of Canadian culture. For more than five years, we’ve been a proud sponsor of Hockey Canada, cheering on our home team each time they go for gold.

In 2017, we became an international marketing partner of Hockey Canada. This partnership will expand our involvement with Hockey Canada to include sponsorship of multiple tournaments and events in Canada and internationally. It also provides an opportunity for us to give back to communities across the country through our BDO Goals for Kids program. 

The BDO Goals for Kids program sees $50 for every goal scored at a national championship and $100 for every goal scored by Team Canada at an international event on home ice go back into the host communities to assist with offsetting costs for young players. This helps ensure that kids of all ages get the chance to play and improve their skills – and perhaps one day play for Team Canada. 

To date, the BDO Goals for Kids program has donated more than $100,000 to grassroots hockey.
 

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy statement for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

• Hockey Canada

Fier de commanditer le sport national du Canada

BDO sait que le hockey est plus qu’un sport; c’est un mode de vie, un symbole de la culture canadienne. Aussi, nous sommes fiers de commanditer Hockey Canada depuis plus de cinq ans et d’encourager notre équipe locale chaque fois qu’elle vise la médaille d’or.

En 2017, nous sommes devenus un partenaire marketing international de Hockey Canada. Notre engagement auprès de Hockey Canada comprend dorénavant la commandite de plusieurs tournois et événements au Canada et à l’échelle internationale. Ce partenariat nous offre également l’occasion de redonner aux collectivités de tout le pays par l’entremise de notre programme Des buts pour les jeunes. 

Dans le cadre de ce programme, BDO remet aux collectivités 50 $ pour chaque but marqué à un championnat national et 100 $ pour chaque but marqué par Équipe Canada lors d’un tournoi international disputé à domicile afin d’aider de jeunes hockeyeurs à pratiquer leur sport favori. Grâce à cette initiative, de nombreux jeunes de tous âges ont l’occasion de jouer et d’améliorer leurs habiletés; qui sait, peut-être qu’un jour ils feront partie d’Équipe Canada. 

À ce jour, nous avons remis plus de 100 000 $ aux collectivités grâce au programme Des buts pour les jeunes pour soutenir la pratique du hockey.

Notre site utilise des témoins nous permettant de vous offrir un service plus réactif et personnalisé. En consultant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins. Veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur les témoins que nous utilisons et sur la façon de les bloquer ou de les supprimer.