Media Contacts

April 04, 2022

Our committed professionals cover a range of expertise areas and can help you manage any issues relating to the Federal Budget.

Contacts

Reach out if you have any questions or inquiries related to how the latest budget will affect your business and people.

Dave Walsh

National inquiries in-scope

Dave Walsh
Managing Partner
Tax Service Line
CPA, CA (Ontario); CPA (Illinois)
416-369-3126
dwalsh@bdo.ca

Bruce Sprague

Western Canada

Bruce Sprague
Partner
Western Canada Tax Leader
CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
604-646-4390
bsprague@bdo.ca

Greg London

Eastern Canada

Greg London
Partner
Eastern Canada Tax Leader
CPA, CA
709-579-2161
glondon@bdo.ca

David Jarry

Quebec

David Jarry
Partner, Tax
M.Sc.; LL.M.
438-940-3557
djarry@bdo.ca

Rachel Gervais

Personal Tax

Rachel Gervais
Partner
GTA Tax Service Line Leader
CPA, CA
416-369-3083
rgervais@bdo.ca

Brian Morcombe

Indirect Tax

Brian Morcombe
Partner
Indirect Tax Practice Leader
CPA, CGA
905-946-5406
bmorcombe@bdo.ca

Harry Chana

International Tax

Harry Chana
Partner
International Tax Practice Leader and Transaction Tax Leader
CPA, CA
905-946-5457
hchana@bdo.ca

Craig Mulcahy

SR&ED

Craig Mulcahy
Partner
SR&ED and Government Incentives Tax Practice Leader
CPA, CGA
902-444-5540
cmulcahy@bdo.ca

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy statement for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.