Contacts

Our dedicated COVID-19 response team covers a range of expertise areas that support responding directly to business disruptions. Get in touch with us directly for any questions or inquiries related to how this pandemic is affecting your business and your people.

Carlo Mariglia

Economic impact strategies

Carlo Mariglia
Partner
CPA, CA, CIA, CISA
416-865-0200
cmariglia@bdo.ca

Melissa Marino

Economic impact strategies

Melissa Marino
Senior Manager, Consulting - Strategy & Operations
416-369-4786
mmarino@bdo.ca

Marc Fournier

Workforce Strategies

Marc Fournier
Partner, Advisory Services
M.Eng., P.Eng., CMC
613-780-6455
mfournier@bdo.ca

Hali Van Vliet

Workforce Strategies

Hali Van Vliet
Vice President, People Advisory
BA, CHRL
519-539-2081
hvanvliet@bdo.ca

Tom Mawhinney

Communication Strategies

Tom Mawhinney
Partner
BComm, MBA
403-266-5608
tmawhinney@bdo.ca

Jayson Rainone

Communication Strategies

Jayson Rainone
Senior Manager, Human Resources Consulting
647-730-6757
jrainone@bdo.ca

Alan Mak

Crisis management

Alan Mak
Partner, National Forensics Practice Leader
FCPA, FCA, CBV, CPA/CFF (Illinois), FCPA (Hong Kong), CGMA, CFE
416-865-0210
amak@bdo.ca

Josiane Simon

Crisis management

Josiane Simon
Senior Manager, Consulting - Risk Advisory Services
514-931-2357
josimon@bdo.ca

Ziad Akkaoui

Risk management

Ziad Akkaoui
Partner
CPA, CA, CIA, CISA
416-865-0111
zakkaoui@bdo.ca

Monica Bellisario

Risk management

Monica Bellisario
Senior Manager,Consulting - Risk Advisory Services
416-369-6057
mbellisario@bdo.ca

Dave Walsh

Tax Implications

Dave Walsh
Partner, Tax Service Line Leader
CPA, CA (Ontario), CPA (Illinois)
416-369-3126
dwalsh@bdo.ca

Rachel Gervais

Tax Implications

Rachel Gervais
Partner, GTA Group Tax Service Line Leader
CPA, CA
416-369-3083
rgervais@bdo.ca

Clark Lonergan

Financial Recovery

Clark Lonergan
Partner
CA, CPA, CIRP, LIT
647-730-0934
clonergan@bdo.ca

Josie Parisi

Financial Recovery

Josie Parisi
Partner
CPA, CA, CIRP, CBV, LIT
416-369-6031
jparisi@bdo.ca

Armand Capisciolto

Financial Reporting

Armand Capisciolto
National Accounting Standards Partner
FCPA, FCA
416-369-6937
acapisciolto@bdo.ca

Nazia Lakhani

Financial Reporting

Nazia Lakhani
National Assurance Standards Partner
CPA, CA
416-369-3088
nlakhani@bdo.ca

Bill Syrros

Technology Enablement

Bill Syrros
CEO, Lixar (Fueled by BDO Canada)
613-722-0688
bisyrros@bdo.ca

Daryl Senick

Technology Enablement

Daryl Senick
Partner, BDO IT Solutions
647-795-8008
dsenick@bdo.ca

Craig Mulcahy

Government Incentives

Craig Mulcahy
Partner, SR&ED and Government Incentives
CPA, CGA
902-444-5540
cmulcahy@bdo.ca

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy statement for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.