• Executive Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

Bruno Suppa

Chief Executive Officer

Dave Simkins

Chief Operating Officer

Jeanny Gu

Service Line Leader, Assurance

Rachel Gervais

Service Line Leader, Tax

Jeff Chapman

Service Line Leader, Advisory

Robert Lawrence

Service Line Leader, Infinity

Mike Abbott

Managing Partner,
Markets and Industry

Kerri Plexman

Managing Partner,
Talent and Culture

Sonia Edmonds

Managing Partner,
Innovation and Change
This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy statement for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.